Lossless music download

Jeff Liberman - Reflections on Geneva Lake (2017)

Rock | Author: SELMER | 26-12-2018, 04:28
Jeff Liberman - Reflections on Geneva Lake (2017)
Artist: Jeff Liberman
Title Of Album: Reflections on Geneva Lake
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Jsl Records
Country: USA
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue, log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 1:01:00
Full Size: 454 MB


01. A Little Bit o' Somethin' (2:49)
02. You Just Don't Know (4:18)
03. My Street (4:05)
04. Contemplation (3:20)
05. Don't Tease Me (2:50)
06. In My Dreams (3:02)
07. Reflections on Geneva Lake (5:55)
08. You're the Woman (3:32)
09. Spooky (4:13)
10. Sedona Blues (3:37)
11. For Your Love (3:17)
12. You're so Fine (4:28)
13. Just a Vibe (3:46)
14. This Way (3:13)
15. Rendezvous (4:46)
16. Your Love Sets Me Free (3:44)

I feel really good about this body of work. I am fortunate to work with some great musicians and recording engineer. They really elevate my playing. They motivate me to want to raise the bar. This CD reflects my current state of mind: Love oriented lyrics with hard hitting guitar work. I like to take the listener on a little journey with each guitar solo. With an emphasis on phrasing, expression and tone. I've been playing a modified Telecaster plugging directly into the board and then using plug in amps. I feel that I have more control, post recording, with the tracks. I average 6 guitar tracks per song, plus/minus. Rhythm, Power Chords, Arpeggios, octave stuff and solos. I appreciate You taking the time to check out my music!

Download Jeff Liberman - Reflections on Geneva Lake (2017)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 894 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Jeff Liberman - Fantasy (2015)
  • Jeff Liberman - In the Morning (2011)
  • Jeff Liberman - Play Date (2010)
  • Jeff Liberman Project - Love Is Worth the Blues (2002)
  • Jeff Liberman - Songwriter / Musician (2016)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?