Lossless music download

Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan [HD Tracks] (2019)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hard Rock | Author: dust | 21-03-2020, 20:24
Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan [HD Tracks] (2019)

Artist: Quiet Riot
Title Of Album: One Night in Milan
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Frontiers Records
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal,Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [44.1kHz/24bit]
Time: 01:17:15
Full Size: 912 Mb

QUIET RIOT's performance at Frontiers Rock Festival 2018 marked the band's first-ever concert in Italy and what a hell of a show it was! Titled "One Night In Milan", this once-in-a-lifetime performance released January 25, 2019 via Frontiers Music Srl.

With the entire club shouting and singing along and calling the band back on stage at the end of the show for an unplanned encore, QUIET RIOT took no prisoners, offering the crowd a superb selection of its greatest hits plus a very special surprise in "Thunderbird", a song from the multi-platinum album "Metal Health" that the band had never performed on stage before with piano accompaniment.

Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan [HD Tracks] (2019)
01. Run For Cover
02. Slick Black Cadillac
03. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Terrified
06. Love's A Bitch
07. Condition Critical
08. Thunderbird
09. Party All Night
10. Freak Flag
11. I Can't Get Enough
12. Wild & The Young
13. Let's Get Crazy
14. Cum On Feel The Noize
15. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)

Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan [HD Tracks] (2019)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1202 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Quiet Riot - Metal Health [1983] (2018) [HD Tracks]
  • Quiet Riot - Metal Health (1983) [Vinyl Rip 24/192]
  • Quiet Riot - Condition Critical (1984) [Remast. 2012]
  • Quiet Riot - Live At M3 Rock Festival 2012 [HDTV 1080p]
  • Quiet Riot - Live at the Us Festival 1983 (2012) DVD5

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?