Lossless music download

Rosy Vista - Unbelievable [WEB] (2019)

Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | Author: SELMER | 18-02-2019, 06:35
Rosy Vista - Unbelievable [WEB] (2019)
Artist: Rosy Vista
Title Of Album: Unbelievable
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Steamhammer
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 50:13
Full Size: 340 MB


01. Crazy (3:32)
02. Sadistic Lover (4:02)
03. Master Of Control (3:55)
04. Too Much Feeling (5:13)
05. Tables Are Turned (3:59)
06. Until I'm Satisfied (4:40)
07. Hopatina (5:35)
08. Poor Rosy (3:20)
09. Sound Of Your Love (3:34)
10. Rockin' Through The Night (3:47)
11. Changing My Mind (4:26)
12. Born To Be Wild (4:11)

Germany’s first female hard rock act Rosy Vista was around for five years between 1984 and 1989. During this time, the group from Hanover, helmed by guitarist Anca Graterol, released one professionally produced EP and two singles. In addition, the band performed a multitude of spectacular concerts alongside legends such as Uriah Heep, Joe Cocker, Manfred Mann?s Earth Band and M?tley Cr?e, among others. So the only career dream left unfulfilled for the five band members was a proper album. This obvious gap will be closed on 8 February 2019 at last, because Rosy Vista are back together again and will present their debut album Unbelievable almost precisely 35 after the group’s foundation. An unbelievable story in the true sense of the programmatic album title! “We’d been thinking about it for a number of years, but good ideas always take a while to mature, that’s why it took a little longer,” confesses band founder Graterol, who has two more original band members by her side, namely Andrea Schwarz (vocals) and Marina Hlubek (drums). The latest addition to the Rosy Vista fold is bassist Angela Mann.

Rosy Vista - Unbelievable [WEB] (2019)

Download Rosy Vista - Unbelievable [WEB] (2019)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1771 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Sarah Vaughan - Live At Rosy's (1978) [2016] [DSD128] DSF
  • Sarah Vaughan - Sarah Vaughan: Live At Rosy's (2016) HDtracks
  • Buena Vista Social Club - Buena Vista Social Club [HDTracks 24-96]
  • Powergod - Long Live The Loud: Lesson II (2005)
  • Wang Wei - The Rosy Piano Hits [2011, FLAC]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?