Lossless music download

Gojira - The Way of All Flesh (2008)

Progressive Metal, Death Metal | Author: MorPeh | 14-06-2019, 15:29
Gojira - The Way of All Flesh (2008)
The Way of All Flesh is the fourth studio album by French progressive death metal band Gojira. The album was released on October 13, 2008 in Europe via Listenable Records and on October 14 in the US through Prosthetic Records. It sold around 4,200 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at number 138 on the Billboard 200 chart. It also reached no. 1 on the Top Heatseekers chart and no. 21 on the Top Independent Albums chart. The album was recorded at the band's home studio while Joe Duplantier produced it. The drums were recorded in Los Angeles and engineered by Logan Mader, who also mixed and mastered the album. The cover features artwork created by vocalist Joe Duplantier, who was responsible for the artwork on past albums.

Artist: Gojira
Title Of Album: The Way of All Flesh
Year Of Release: 2008
Label (Catalog#): Prosthetic Records (6561910064-2)
Country: France
Genre: Death Metal, Progressive Metal, Groove Metal
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:15:07 min
Full Size: 745 MB (+5%)


01. Oroborus [05:21]
02. Toxic Garbage Island [04:06]
03. A Sight To Behold [05:09]
04. Yama's Messengers [04:04]
05. The Silver Cord [02:32]
06. All The Tears [03:41]
07. Adoration For None [06:19]
08. The Art Of Dying [09:53]
09. Esoteric Surgery [05:44]
10. Vacuity [04:51]
11. Wolf Down The Earth [06:25]
12. The Way Of All Flesh [17:02]

Password: morpeh

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1630 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Gojira - From Mars To Sirius (2005)
  • Dysentery - From Past Suffering Comes New Flesh (2008)
  • Septic Flesh - Communion (Japan Edition) (2008)
  • Septic Flesh - Sumerian Daemons (2003)
  • Julianne Hough - Julianne Hough (2008)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?