Lossless music download

Prince - Originals (2019) [96kHz/24bit]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Pop, Rock | Author: dust | 22-06-2019, 15:49
Prince - Originals (2019) [96kHz/24bit]

Artist: Prince
Title Of Album: Originals
Year Of Release:
Label: Rhino | Warner Records
Country: USA
Genre: Pop,Pop Rock,Soul,Funk
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 1:03:44
Full Size: 1.28 GB

Prince will forever be remembered as a commanding live performer, chart-topping recording artist, and music business revolutionary. Yet for all the time he spent in the spotlight over his four-decade-long career, Prince also worked tirelessly behind the scenes to nurture talent and pen songs for the rising artists he respected. On June 21st, Warner Bros. Records released this extraordinary body of work, sourced directly from Prince's vast archive recordings.
Nearly all of the entries date from Prince’s golden age — the ’80s — and where some are very different from their released versions, others are hardly different at all. Many of these songs are technically demos — sketches or references for others to use while recording more fully realized versions — but with Prince, that was a relative term: He frequently recorded completely solo, handling most if not all of the vocals and instruments, so his “demos” usually evolved into completed tracks. Thus, several of the songs here are virtually identical to their officially released versions, but with Prince’s original vocal instead of, say, Sheila E’s.

Prince - Originals (2019) [96kHz/24bit]
01. Sex Shooter (03:06)
02. Jungle Love (03:03)
03. Manic Monday (02:51)
04. Noon Rendezvous (03:00)
05. Make-Up (02:26)
06. 100 MPH (03:30)
07. You're My Love (04:23)
08. Holly Rock (06:38)
09. Baby, You're A Trip (05:51)
10. The Glamorous Life (04:11)
11. Gigolos Get Lonely Too (04:41)
12. Love... Thy Will Be Done (04:07)
13. Dear Michaelangelo (05:22)
14. Wouldn't You Love To Love Me? (05:56)
15. Nothing Compares 2 U (04:39)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1700 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Prince - Originals [Target Edition] (2019)
  • Prince - Originals [WEB] (2019)
  • Prince - Studio Nights: Demos And Outtakes 1976-1987 [6CD Box Set] (1996)
  • Prince - For You (2013) [HDtracks]
  • Prince - Ultimate Prince (2 CD) (2006)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?