Lossless music download

Bright Eyes - Vinyl Box Set [7 LPs Remastered Limited Edition] (2003)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Alternative, Rock, Indie, Folk | Author: artmuss | 5-09-2019, 19:05
Bright Eyes - Vinyl Box Set [7 LPs Remastered Limited Edition] (2003)Artist: Bright Eyes
Title Of Album: Vinyl Box Set
Year Of Release: 2003
Label (Catalog#): Saddle Creek Records [LBJ-53]
Country: United States
Genre: Indie Folk/Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [24bit-96kHz]
Time: 3:40:55
Full Size: 3.99 gb


A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995 - 1997
1.A1 The Invisible Gardener 2:23
1.A2 Patient Hope In New Snow 4:04
1.A3 Saturday As Usual 3:36
1.A4 Falling Out Of Love At This Volume 2:15
1.A5 Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor 2:36
1.B6 The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat 4:07
1.B7 Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra 3:08
1.B8 Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night 2:08
1.B9 How Many Lights Do You See? 3:31
1.B10 I Watched You Taking Off 4:02
1.C11 A Celebration Upon Completion 4:12
1.C12 Emily, Sing Something Sweet 2:59
1.C13 All Of The Truth 3:41
1.C14 One Straw (Please) 2:47
1.C15 Lila 2:59
1.D16 A Few Minutes On Friday 4:07
1.D17 Supriya 2:27
1.D18 Solid Jackson 4:28
1.D19 Feb. 15th 4:03
1.D20 The 'Feel Good' Revolution 3:35

Letting Off The Happiness (Plus Japanese Import Bonus Track)
2.A1 If Winter Ends 3:26
2.A2 Padraic My Prince 3:45
2.A3 Contrast And Compare 3:55
2.A4 The City Has Sex 2:11
2.A5 The Difference In The Shades 4:20
2.A6 Touch 3:43
2.B7 June On The West Coast 3:35
2.B8 Pull My Hair 4:05
2.B9 Empty Canyon, Empty Canteen 2:44
2.B10 A Poetic Retelling Of An Unfortunate Seduction 4:21
2.B11 Tereza And Tomas 7:45

Every Day And Every Night EP
3.A1 A Line Allows Progress, A Circle Does Not 3:24
3.A2 A Perfect Sonnet 3:39
3.A3 On My Way To Work 4:16
3.B4 A New Arrangement 5:14
3.B5 Neely O'Hara 6:26

Fevers And Mirrors (With Two Japanese Bonus Tracks)
4.A1 A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever And A Necklace 6:26
4.A2 A Scale, A Mirror, And These Indifferent Clocks 2:43
4.A3 The Calendar Hung Itself 3:55
4.B4 Something Vague 3:30
4.B5 The Joy In Discovery 1:06
4.B6 The Movement Of A Hand 4:07
4.B7 Arienette 3:24
4.C8 When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass 3:02
4.C9 Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh 4:41
4.C10 The Center Of The World 4:38
4.C11 Jetsabel Removes The Undesirables 6:09
4.D12 Sunrise, Sunset 4:33
4.D13 An Attempt To Tip The Scales 8:24
4.D14 A Song To Pass The Time 5:35

Don't Be Frightened Of Turning The Page (All 4 Bright Eyes Tracks From Oh Holy Fools - The Music Of Son, Ambulance And Bright Eyes Plus Two Bonus Tracks)
5.A1 Going For The Gold 5:04
5.A2 Oh, You Are The Roots That Sleep Beneath My Feet And Hold The Earth In Place 3:08
5.A3 I Won't Ever Be Happy Again 2:40
5.B4 No Lies, Just Love 5:57
5.B5 Kathy With A K's Song 5:24
5.B6 Mirrors And Fevers 2:07

"5 releases on 7 LPs - Remastered with 6 Additional Tracks"
according to the sticker on the box. In fact there are only 5 additional tracks on this.

Track 2.B9 was previously only available on the Japanese CD of "Letting Off The Happiness".
Tracks 4.B5 and 4.C11 were previously only available on the Japanese CD of "Fevers And Mirrors".
Tracks 5.A3 and 5.B6 were previously only available on the Japanese and European CD-ep "Don't Be Frightened Of Turning The Page"



:: MusicMuss ::

   Comments: 0 | Views: 843 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Bright Eyes - Noise Floor: Rarities 1998-2005 (2006)
  • The Faint - Danse Macabre (2012)
  • Meiko - The Bright Side (2012)
  • VA - What's New For Fall (2006)
  • Bright Eyes - The People's Key (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?