Lossless music download

John Williams & Anne-Sophie Mutter - Across The Stars (Deluxe Edition) (2019) [24bit/96kHz]

Classic, HD Tracks & Vinyl | Author: MusicBox | 27-09-2019, 14:18
John Williams & Anne-Sophie Mutter - Across The Stars (Deluxe Edition) (2019) [24bit/96kHz]Artist: John Williams & Anne-Sophie Mutter
Title Of Album: Across The Stars (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2019
Label (Catalog#): Deutsche Grammophon
Country: Germany
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (*tracks, booklet PDF)
Bitrate: Lossless [24/96]
Time: 01:22:25
Full Size: 1,52 Gb

Star violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter and legendary film composer John Williams have joined forces to record an album together. Featuring a wide-ranging selection of Williams’ iconic movie themes – in new adaptations he has created especially for Mutter – Across the Stars will be released on 30 August 2019. The album showcases music from Star Wars, including “Rey’s Theme” from The Force Awakens, “Yoda’s Theme” from The Empire Strikes Back, “Across the Stars (Love Theme)” from Attack of the Clones and “Princess Leia’s Theme” from A New Hope, along with a variety of other memorable pieces, such as “Sayuri’s Theme” from Memoirs of a Geisha and “Hedwig’s Theme” from Harry Potter. The music was recorded at the historic Sony Pictures Scoring Stage in April this year with The Recording Arts Orchestra of Los Angeles under the baton of John Williams himself.

01. Rey's Theme (From "Star Wars: The Force Awakens") (3:17)
02. Yoda's Theme (From "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") (3:35)
03. Hedwig's Theme (From "Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone") (6:04)
04. Across The Stars (Love Theme) (From "Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones") (5:18)
05. Donnybrook Fair (Based On "Blowing Off Steam" From "Far And Away") (3:53)
06. Sayuri's Theme (From "Memoirs Of A Geisha") (4:44)
07. Remembrances (From "Schindler's List") (6:17)
08. Night Journeys (From "Dracula") (5:38)
09. Theme (From "Sabrina") (4:59)
10. The Duel (From "The Adventures Of Tintin") (4:24)
11. Princess Leia's Theme (From "Star Wars: A New Hope") (5:19)
12. The Chairman's Waltz (From "Memoirs Of A Geisha") (4:00)
13. Luke And Leia (From "Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi") (5:19)
14. Nice To Be Around (From "Cinderella Liberty") (4:02)
15. Theme (From "Schindler's List") (4:16)
16. Markings (8:32)
17. A Prayer For Peace (From "Munich") (3:14)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1026 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Classical Pops Concert: The Best of Hollywood! (2019)
  • Los Angeles Philharmonic, Gustavo Dudamel - Celebrating John Williams (2019 ...
  • London Symphony Orchestra & Gavin Greenaway - John Williams A Life In Music ...
  • John Williams - Star Wars: The Ultimate Digital Collection (2016) [HDtracks ...
  • John Williams - Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015) [24bit/192kHz]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?