Lossless music download

Earl Carter - My Paradise (2007)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 18-04-2014, 04:52
Earl Carter - My Paradise (2007)
Artist: Earl Carter
Title Of Album: My Paradise
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Teddy Bear Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Format: FLAC (image)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 47:12 min
Total Size: 279 MB


01. Acid Intro (Prelude) [0:59]
02. Jammin' At The Alley [4:09]
03. My Paradise [4:31]
04. Latin Fever [3:24]
05. My Boo [4:12]
06. Happy Anniversary [3:53]
07. Indian Summers [3:41]
08. Come With Me (Interlude) [2:10]
09. The Head Bobber [3:23]
10. In Your Mind [4:40]
11. Smooth Ride Home [3:45]
12. A Horse With No Name [4:00]
13. A Taste Of Miles [3:40]
14. A Taste Of Miles (Postlude) [0:41]

E & M Music and Teddy Bear Records announced that musician/producer “Earl Carter” has released yet another exceptional guitar featured contemporary jazz project. The Washington, DC native is no stranger to the recording business and can be heard on many audio projects including; Bobby Lyle's - Straight and Smooth, many Marcus Johnson projects including his Live - In Person – DVD, Live @ Blues Alley and Just Doing What I Do – CD’s, Jaared's – Hangtime project, Alyson Williams' - It's About Time and Spike Lee's Soundtrack to Do The Right Thing to name a few. Not to mention his previously released debut and sophomore projects “No Frettin’ and 495”.
Earl Carter has shared the stage with many accomplished artists including Bobby Lyle, Mike Phillips, Nick Colionne, Michael Lington, Marcus Johnson, Alyson Williams, Jaared, Gerald Veasley, Gary Grainger, Bob Baldwin, Freddie Jackson, Angela Bofill, Regina Belle, Pamela Williams, Tony Terry, Coolio, Bobby Humphrey, Jimmy Sommers, Miles Jaye and a host of others. He has performed at a number of venues many of which aired on national television including; The Ghana Jazz Festival in West Africa 2003, The Bermuda Jazz Festival 2002, The Bermuda Jazz Festival 2003, The National Smooth Jazz Awards 2002 and various others. In addition, he spent some time participating in cable TV show tapings for the 8101 series for MHZ2 and Colours Television Network.
The former member of the platinum hit-making dance/GoGo band, "EU." Is now releasing his third official solo project titled My Paradise. This project promises to be his best work to date and features co-producer/drummer Mike Corbett and the vocal performances of Annie Sidley, Josh Stepherson and Sharli McQueen. The CD is now available online and is scheduled to hit retail stores by spring of ‘07.
Although Earl Carter’s other solo projects have already received a great deal of regional success, his new My Paradise project is certain to appeal to an even larger continuum and is destined to achieve national and international recognition. The first official CD release performance was held on January 22nd, 2007 at legendary Blues Alley and was a huge success. Other release performances have been and/or will be scheduled in other cities.

Download Earl Carter - My Paradise (2007)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1652 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Ron Carter, Herbie Hancock, Tony Williams - Third Plane (1978)
  • Marcus Johnson - In Person: Live at Blues Alley (2002)
  • The Marcus Johnson Project - Inter Alia (2000)
  • Larry Carlton & Guests - All Star Jazz: The Jazz King (2006)
  • Maximum Groove - Coast To Coast (2004)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?