Lossless music download

George Jones - Anthology The Deluxe Collection [WEB] (2020)

Folk | Author: ciklon5 | 17-07-2020, 17:14
George Jones - Anthology The Deluxe Collection [WEB] (2020)Artist: George Jones
Title Of Album: Anthology The Deluxe Collection
Year Of Release: 2020
Label (Catalog#): Master Tape Records
Country: Europe
Genre: Country, Folk
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 02:07:52
Full Size: 539 Mb

01. Any Old Time (Remastered)
02. No Money in This Deal (Remastered)
03. Yes, I Know Why (Remastered)
04. You're in My Heart (Remastered)
05. Play It Cool (Remastered)
06. Sweet Dreams (Remastered)
07. One Woman Man (Remastered)
08. Wrong About You (Remastered)
09. Let Him Know (Remastered)
10. One Is a Lonely Number (Remastered)
11. Rain, Rain Aka Rain Keeps a Fallin (Remastered)
12. You All Goodnight (Remastered)
13. Go Away with Me (Remastered)
14. Heartbroken Me (Remastered)
15. 'Cause I Love You (Remastered)
16. Hold Everything (Remastered)
17. Run Boy (Remastered)
18. What's Wrong with You (Remastered)
19. I'll Take the Chance (Remastered)
20. Why Baby Why (Remastered)
21. I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night (Remastered)
22. Seasons of My Heart (Remastered)
23. I've Got a New Heartache (Remastered)
24. What Am I Worth [V1] (Remastered)
25. I'm with the Wrong One (Remastered)
26. What Am I Worth [V2] (Remastered)
27. Still Hurtin' (Remastered)

01. Uh, Uh, No (Remastered)
02. Flames in My Heart (Remastered)
03. I'm Ragged but I'm Right (Remastered)
04. Frozen Heart (Remastered)
05. Your Heart (Remastered)
06. Don't Stop the Music (Remastered)
07. Rock It (Remastered)
08. How Come It (Remastered)
09. Nothing Can Stop My Love for You (Remastered)
10. Heartbreak Hotel (Remastered)
11. You're Back Again (Remastered)
12. No Use to Cry (Remastered)
13. You Gotta Be My Baby (Remastered)
14. It's Ok (Remastered)
15. Never Been so Weary (Remastered)
16. Boat of Life (Remastered)
17. Don't Do This to Me (Remastered)
18. All I Want to Do in Life (Remastered)
19. Tagging Along (Remastered)
20. Just One More (Remastered)
21. Too Much Water (Remastered)
22. Gonna Come Get You (Remastered)
23. Hearts in My Dreams (Remastered)
24. Tall, Tall Trees (Remastered)
25. Yearning (Remastered)
26. Maybe Little Baby (Remastered)
27. Wasted Words (Remastered)

Download George Jones - Anthology The Deluxe Collection [WEB] (2020)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 334 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Craig Douglas - His Golden Years (Remastered) [WEB] (2020)
  • Jimmy Clanton - His Golden Years (Remastered) [WEB] (2020)
  • Dizzy Reece - The Jamaican Trumpet (Remastered) [WEB] (2020)
  • Diahann Carroll - Her Golden Years (Remastered) [WEB] (2020)
  • Chicago - Now More Than Ever: The History Of Chicago (Remastered) (2016)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?