Lossless music download

Duff McKagan's Loaded - The Taking (2011)

Hard Rock | Author: MorPeh | 21-07-2020, 13:45
Duff McKagan's Loaded - The Taking (2011)
The Taking is the third studio album by American rock band Loaded. It was produced by Terry Date in Seattle, Washington, and was released on April 19, 2011 through Eagle Rock Entertainment. Writing for the album began in 2009, while the band were touring in support of Sick. It was the first Loaded release, since Episode 1999: Live, without drummer Geoff Reading, who, after departing the band, was replaced by Isaac Carpenter in September 2009. A feature-length film about the album, as well as Loaded, by filmmaker and documentarian Jamie Burton Chamberlin has been filmed, with the album serving as the film's soundtrack.

Artist: Duff McKagan's Loaded (ex-Guns n' Roses)
Title Of Album: The Taking
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): Armoury Records (ARM250512)
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 44:14 min
Full Size: 353 MB (+5%)


01. Lords Of Abbadon (03:25)
02. Executioner's Song (03:36)
03. Dead Skin (03:19)
04. We Win (04:03)
05. Easier Lying (04:04)
06. She's An Anchor (03:21)
07. Indian Summer (04:21)
08. Wrecking Ball (03:26)
09. King Of The World (03:24)
10. Cocaine (04:13)
11. Your Name (03:18)
12. Follow Me To Hell (03:38)


Duff McKagan – lead vocals (Velvet Revolver, Jane's Addiction, Loaded, Guns N' Roses, Neurotic Outsiders, Izzy Stradlin, Fastbacks, The Fartz, 10 Minute Warning, Alice in Chains, The Gentlemen, SillyKillers)
Mike Squires – lead guitar, backing vocals (Loaded, Nevada Bachelors, Harvey Danger, The Long Winters, Alien Crime Syndicate, Eat the Feeling, Green Apple Quick Step)
Jeff Rouse – bass, backing vocals (Alien Crime Syndicate, Loaded, To the Glorious Lonely, Sirens Sister, Vendetta Red, Tommy Stinson)
Isaac Carpenter – drums, percussion (Loaded, Loudermilk, Gosling, The Exies, Ours, Black Lab, Seaspin

Password: morpeh

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 230 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Duff McKagan - Beautiful Disease [Promo] (1999)
  • L.A. Guns - Cocked & Loaded (Japan Edition) (1989)
  • Duff McKagan's Loaded - Sick (2009)
  • Duff McKagan's Loaded - Wasted Heart (2008) [EP]
  • Duff McKagan's Loaded (ex-Guns N' Roses) - The Taking (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?