Lossless music download

Cappella - Move on Baby (Japan Edition) (1994)

Electronic, Pop, Japan Editions | Author: MorPeh | 23-07-2020, 13:24
Cappella - Move on Baby (Japan Edition) (1994)
Move on Baby is a song by the Italian group Cappella. The song was released on 10 February 1994 as the fifth single from their second studio album, U Got 2 Know. It is written by Gianfranco Bortolotti, Ricardo Overman, Diego Leoni, Lorenzo Carpella, Alessandro Pasinelli and Bruno Guerrini. Bortolotti produced the song. The single had a great success in many countries, particularly in Finland, the Netherlands and Switzerland where it topped the chart. It also reached number 7 on the UK Singles Chart and the Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart in the US, and was a top 10 hit in Austria, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Spain and Sweden. It entered the Eurochart Hot 100 on 26 February 1994 and peaked at the top spot four weeks later. Outside Europe, "Move on Baby" peaked at number-one in Israel and number 58 in Australia. A music video was made for the song, directed by B. Smith/W. Holloway. They also directed the music video for the group's 1993 hit, "U Got 2 Let the Music".

Artist: Cappella
Title Of Album: Move on Baby (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 1994
Label (Catalog#): Cutting Edge (CTCR-11000)
Country: Italy
Genre: EuroDance, EuroHouse
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:13:33 min
Full Size: 930 MB (+5%)


01. Move On Baby (Original Version)
02. U Got 2 Know
03. U Got 2 Let The Music
04. Don't Be Proud
05. U & Me
06. Everybody
07. What I Gotta Do
08. Shake Your Body
09. The Big Beat
10. Move It Up
11. Take Me Away (Radio Edit)
12. U Got 2 Know (Maxizone Remix)
13. U Got 2 Let The Music (Unreleased Mix)
14. Move On Baby (Definitive Edit)
15. Megamix

Password: morpeh

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 247 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Diana Ross - Baby It's Me (Japan Edition) (1994)
  • Sheryl Crow - Tuesday Night Music Club (Japan Edition) (2008)
  • Cappella - War In Heaven (Japan Edition) (1996)
  • Cappella - Cappella (Japan Edition) (1998)
  • Cappella - The Remixes (1994) [2011]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?