Lossless music download

Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version) (2014)

Progressive Metal, Power Metal, Heavy Metal | Author: MorPeh | 28-07-2020, 10:19
Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version) (2014)
Streets: A Rock Opera (often simply shortened to Streets) is the sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band Savatage and is a rock opera dealing with the rise and fall of the fictional musician DT Jesus. It was originally released in October 1991 on Atlantic Records. The album took almost a year to record, with pre-production beginning in October 1990. It was also Jon Oliva's last album as lead vocalist until 1995's Dead Winter Dead and 1997's The Wake of Magellan, where he shared lead vocal duties with Zak Stevens (singing lead on two songs from each album). He resumed lead vocal duties exclusively on 2001's Poets and Madmen.

Artist: Savatage
Title Of Album: Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version)
Year Of Release: 2014 (2013)
Label (Catalog#): Ear Music (0209166ERE)
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:20:40 min
Full Size: 711 MB (+5%)


01. Streets
02. Narration to Jesus saves
03. Jesus saves
04. Narration to tonight he grins again
05. Tonight he grins again
06. Narration to strange reality
07. Strange reality
08. Narration to a little too far
09. A little too far
10. Narration to you're alive
11. You're alive
12. Narration to Sammy and Tex
13. Sammy and Tex
14. Narration to St. Patrick's
15. St. Patrick's Narration to can you hearm me now
16. Narration to can you hear me now
17. Can you hear me now
18. Narration to New York City don't mean nothing
19. New York City don't mean nothing
20. Narration to ghost in the ruins
21. Ghost in the ruins
22. Narration to if I go away
23. If I go away
24. Narration to agony and ecstasy
25. Agony and ecstasy
26. Narration to heal my soul
27. Heal my soul
28. Narration to somewhere in time
29. Somewhere in time
30. Believe
31. Larry Elbows (Previously Unreleased)

Password: morpeh

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 260 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera [Remastered 2014] (1991)
  • Jordi Savall, Hesperion XXI - Ibn Battuta: The Traveler of Islam (2019) [HD ...
  • Savatage - The Ultimate Boxset (2015)
  • Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version) (2013)
  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Beethoven's Last Night (2000 Remastered 2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?