Lossless music download

Paul McCartney - Flaming Pie (Archive Collection) [HD Tracks] (1997) [2020]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock | Author: dust | 1-08-2020, 13:06
Paul McCartney - Flaming Pie (Archive Collection) [HD Tracks] (1997) [2020]

Artist: Paul McCartney
Title Of Album: Flaming Pie (Archive Collection)
Year Of Release: 1997 [2020]
Label: Paul McCartney Catalog / MPL Communications Ltd
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 03:08:35
Full Size: 3.88 GB

Paul McCartney - Flaming Pie (Archive Collection) [HD Tracks] (1997) [2020]
01. The Song We Were Singing (Remastered 2020)
02. The World Tonight (Remastered 2020)
03. If You Wanna (Remastered 2020)
04. Somedays (Remastered 2020)
05. Young Boy (Remastered 2020)
06. Calico Skies (Remastered 2020)
07. Flaming Pie (Remastered 2020)
08. Heaven On A Sunday (Remastered 2020)
09. Used To Be Bad (Remastered 2020)
10. Souvenir (Remastered 2020)
11. Little Willow (Remastered 2020)
12. Really Love You (Remastered 2020)
13. Beautiful Night (Remastered 2020)
14. Great Day (Remastered 2020)
15. The Song We Were Singing (Home Recording)
16. The World Tonight (Home Recording)
17. If You Wanna (Home Recording)
18. Somedays (Home Recording)
19. Young Boy (Home Recording)
20. Calico Skies (Home Recording)
21. Flaming Pie (Home Recording)
22. Souvenir (Home Recording)
23. Little Willow (Home Recording)
24. Beautiful Night (1995 Demo)
25. Great Day (Home Recording)
26. Great Day (Acoustic)
27. Calico Skies (Acoustic)
28. C’mon Down C’mon Baby
29. If You Wanna (Demo)
30. Beautiful Night (Run Through)
31. The Song We Were Singing (Rough Mix)
32. The World Tonight (Rough Mix)
33. Little Willow (Rough Mix)
34. Whole Life (Rough Mix)
35. Heaven On A Sunday (Rude Cassette)
36. Looking For You
37. Broomstick
38. Love Come Tumbling Down
39. Same Love
40. Oobu Joobu Pt. 1
41. Oobu Joobu Pt. 2
42. Oobu Joobu Pt. 3
43. Oobu Joobu Pt. 4
44. Oobu Joobu Pt. 5
45. Oobu Joobu Pt. 6

Paul McCartney, lead vocal, harmony vocal, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, double bass, harmonium, drums, piano, percussion, twelve-string guitar, Spanish guitar, Hammond organ, knee slap, Fender Rhodes, harpsichord, vibraphone, mellotron, backing vocals
Jeff Lynne, harmony vocal, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, spinette, harpsichord
Steve Miller, harmony vocal, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocal, rhythm guitar, lead vocal on "Used to Be Bad"
George Martin, orchestration
David Snell, conductor
Gary Kettel, percussion
Skaila Kanga, harp
Roy Carter, oboe, English horn
David Theodore, oboe
Keith Pascoe, violin
Jackie Hartley, violin
Rita Manning, violin
Peter Manning, violin
Peter Lale, viola
Levine Andrade, viola
Robert Smissen, viola
Stephen Tess, viola
Christian Kampen, cello
Martin Loveday, cello
Anthony Pleeth, cello
Martin Parry, flute
Susan Milan, flute
Andy Findon, flute
Michael Cox, flute
Chris 'Snake' Davis, saxophone
Dave Bishop, saxophone
Chris Laurence, double bass
Robin McGee, double bass
Ringo Starr, drums, backing vocals, additional percussion
Gary Kettel, percussion
Linda McCartney, backing vocals

Recorded 3 September 1992 ("Calico Skies" and "Great Day"); 22 February – 11 May 1995; 1 November 1995 – 14 February 1997 at Abbey Road and AIR, London; Sun Valley, Idaho; The Mill, Sussex Produced by Paul McCartney, Jeff Lynne, George Martin

   Comments: 0 | Views: 406 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Paul McCartney - Flaming Pie (Archive Collection) [WEB] (2020)
  • Paul McCartney - Beautiful Night (EP) (2020)
  • Paul McCartney - Oobu Joobu. Ecology (1997)
  • Paul McCartney - Flaming Pie (1997)
  • Paul McCartney - UK Singles Collection Vol. 6 [2 CD] (2007)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?