Lossless music download

KoRn - Korn III: Remember Who You Are (Japan Edition) (2010)

Alternative, Japan Editions | Author: MorPeh | 20-08-2020, 12:54
KoRn - Korn III: Remember Who You Are (Japan Edition) (2010)
Korn III: Remember Who You Are is the ninth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. It was released on July 13, 2010. It is the band's second album recorded as a quartet since their 2005 album See You on the Other Side. Vocalist Jonathan Davis stated that the album is "simple" due to the absence of the multi-layered effects present in the band's other albums; he added that the album is "about the vibe." The album features a return to their roots. It is their first album since Life Is Peachy to be produced by Ross Robinson, as well as their first to feature drummer Ray Luzier, who was previously a fill-in member.

Artist: KoЯn
Title Of Album: Korn III: Remember Who You Are (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2010
Label (Catalog#): Roadrunner Records (RRCY-29208/9)
Country: USA
Genre: Nu-Metal, Alternative Metal
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:01:36 min
Full Size: 442 MB (+5%)


01. Uber-Time
02. Oildale [Leave Me Alone]
03. Pop A Pill
04. Fear Is a Place to Live
05. Move On
06. Lead the Parade
07. Let the Guilt Go
08. The Past
09. Never Around
10. Are You Ready to Live
11. Holding All These Lies
12. Trapped Underneath the Stairs
13. People Pleaser
14. Blind [Live]

Password: morpeh

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 249 |
    Related Releases:     
  • KoRn - Life Is Peachy (Japan Edition) (1996)
  • KoRn - KoRn (Japan Edition) (1994)
  • KoRn - Untitled (Japan Edition) (2007)
  • KoRn - Life Is Peachy (1996)
  • Коrn - Коrn III Rеmеmbеr Whо Yоu Аrе [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2010)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?