Lossless music download

Emma Hewitt - Burn The Sky Down 2CD (2012)

Electronic | Author: artmuss | 15-08-2012, 19:21
Emma Hewitt - Burn The Sky Down 2CD (2012)

Artist: Emma Hewitt
Title Of Album: Burn The Sky Down
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Armada Music / ARMA329
Country: Australia
Genre: Electronic, Vocal Trance, Electropop
Total Time: 2:11:55
Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 987 mb


Disc 1
01. Burn The Sky Down
02. Colours
03. Miss You Paradise (Mixed By – Alan Moulder Technician, [Mix Assistant] – John Catlin)
04. These Days Are Ours
05. Foolish Boy (Written-By – I. Gough)
06. Rewind (Written-By – Ben Cullum)
07. Still Remember You (Stay Forever) (Written-By – S. Janssen, Tijs Verwest, W. Janssen)
08. Can't Turn Around Now (Electric Guitar – Mark Attekruse)
09. Crucify
10. This Picture (Written-By – B. Molko, B. Olsdal, S. Hewitt)
11. State That I'm In
12. Circles (Featuring, Mixed By, Producer – 16 Bit Lolitas, Written-By, Producer – Ariaan Olieroock, Peter Kriek)
13. These Days Are Ours (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) (Mixed By – Lee Groves Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Zetandel)
14. State That I'm In (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – 16 Bit Lolitas)
15. Circles (Blumpy Remix) (Mastered By – Tom Baker Remix [Credit To] – Michael 'Blumpy' Tuller Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Blumpy)
16. Miss You Paradise (Strings & Acoustic Version) (Mixed By – Lee Groves)
17. olours (Strings & Acoustic Version) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Jerome Isma-Ae)

Disc 2
01. Colours (Armin Van Buuren Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Armin van Buuren, Benno De Goeij)
02. Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Shogun)
03. Foolish Boy (Ivan Gough & Luke Chable Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Ivan Gough, Luke Chable)
04. These Days Are Ours (Antillas & Darkann Remix) (Mastered By – Thomas Woznik Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Antillas & Dankann)
05. Crucify (Arnej Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Arney Secerkadic)
06. This Picture (MaRLo Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – MaRLo)
07. Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Frank Klein, Junkx, Stefan Dabruck)
08. Miss You Paradise (Morgan Page Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Morgan Page)
09. Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – John O'Callaghan)
10. Rewind (KATFYR Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – KATFYR)
11. Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Cosmic Gate)
12. Circles (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – DoubleV, Pedro Del Mar)
13. Crucify (MaRLo Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – MaRLo)
14. Colours (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Jerome Isma-Ae)
15. Rewind (TyDi Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – TyDi)
16. Foolish Boy (KATFYR Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – KATFYR)
17. Miss You Paradise (Venom One Remix) (Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Jorg Gradwohl, Neal McCluskie)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3652 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Emma Hewitt - Burn The Sky Down (Extended Versions) (2012)
  • Ladysmith Black Mambazo - The Chillout Sessions (2002)
  • Emma Hewitt - Colours [Armin van Buuren Remix] (2012)
  • Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel (Maxi-Single) (1988)
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Hands On Armada

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?