Lossless music download

Lefty Frizzell - Give Me More, More, More [Box Set] (2007)

Folk | Author: artmuss | 14-01-2013, 01:28
Lefty Frizzell - Give Me More, More, More [Box Set] (2007)

Artist: Lefty Frizzell
Title Of Album: Give Me More, More, More
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Proper Records
Genre: Country
Total Time: 3:49:40
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 576 mb


Disc 1
01. I Love You A Thousand Ways
02. If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
03. Shine Shave Shower (It's Saturday)
04. Cold Feet
05. Look What Thoughts Will Do
06. My Baby's Just Like Money
07. I Want To Be With You Always
08. Give Me More More More (Of Your Kisses)
09. How Long Will It Take (To Stop Lovin' You)
10. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
11. Mom And Dad's Waltz
12. Treasure Untold
13. Blue Yodel No. 6
14. Travelin' Blues
15. My Old Pal
16. Blue Yodel No. 2
17. Lullabye Yodel
18. Brakeman's Blues
19. My Rough And Rowdy Ways
20. Don't Stay Away Till Love Grows Cold

Disc 2
01. It's Just You (I Could Love Always)
02. (Darling Now) You're Here So Everything's Alright
03. If You Can Spare The Time (I Won't Miss The Money)
04. A King Without A Queen
05. Forever (And Always)
06. I Know You're Lonesome (While Waiting For Me)
07. Lost Love Blues
08. That's Me Without You
09. Send Her To Be Mine
10. Lost Love Blues
11. I'm An Old Old Man (Tryin' To Live While I Can)
12. You're Just Mine (Only In My Dreams)
13. (Honey Baby Hurry) Bring Your Sweet Self Back To Me
14. Time Changes Things
15. California Blues (Blue Yodel No. 4)
16. Never No Mo' Blues
17. We Crucified Jesus
18. When It Comes To Measuring Love
19. Sleep Baby Sleep
20. (I'm) Lonely And Blue

Disc 3
01. Before You Go Make Sure You Know
02. Two Friends Of Mine In Love
03. Hopeless Love
04. Then I'll Come Back To You
05. The Tragic Letter (The Letter That You Left)
06. Two Hearts Broken Now
07. You Can Always Count On Me
08. I've Been Away Way Too Long
09. Run 'Em Off
10. The Darkest Moment (Is Just Before The Light Of Day)
11. You're Too Late
12. My Little Her And Him
13. I Love You Mostly
14. Mama!
15. Making Believe
16. Moonlight Darling And You
17. I'll Sit Alone And Cry
18. A Forest Fire (Is In Your Heart)
19. Sweet Lies
20. Your Tomorrows Will Never Come

Disc 4
01. It Gets Late So Early
02. I'm Lost Between Right Or Wrong
03. Promises (Promises Promises)
04. Today Is That Tomorrow (I Dreamed Of Yesterday)
05. First To Have A Second Chance
06. These Hands
07. Heart's Highway
08. I'm A Boy Left Alone
09. Just Can't Live That Fast (Anymore)
10. The Waltz Of The Angels
11. Lullaby Waltz
12. Glad I Found You
13. Now That You Are Gone
14. From An Angel To A Devil
15. If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time / Look What Thoughts Will Do
16. Shine Shave And Shower (It's Saturday) (Country Music Time - Navy
17. I Want To Be With You Always (Country Music Time - Navy Transcription)
18. My Baby Just Like Money / If You've Got The Money (Theme) (Country
19. If You've Got The Money (Theme) / Why Should I Be Lonely (Country Music
20. Ida Red Boogie (Country Music Time - Navy Transcription)
21. I Love You A Thousand Ways (Country Music Time - Navy Transcription)
22. Always Late / If You've Got The Money (Theme) (Country Music Time -
23. If You've Got The Money (Theme) / Sunday Down In Tennessee (Country
24. King Without A Queen (Country Music Time - Navy Transcription)
25. Mom And Dad's Waltz (Country Music Time - Navy Transcription)
26. Travelin' Blues (Country Music Time - Navy Transcription)


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1931 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Roy Acuff - King Of Country Music [Box Set] (2004)
  • Les Paul & Mary Ford - In Perfect Harmony [Box Set] (2007)
  • Eddie Money - The Essential Eddie Money (2003)
  • Eddie Money - Eddie Money 1977 (Columbia Rec. 1988)
  • Highway Robbery - For Love Or Money (1972)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?