Lossless music download

Brenda Boykin - All The Time In The World (2012)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 24-07-2019, 10:59
Brenda Boykin - All The Time In The World (2012)
Artist: Brenda Boykin
Title Of Album: All The Time In The World
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: ChinChin Records
Country: US
Genre: Nu Jazz / Soul
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:04:53
Full Size: 490 MB


01. Feel Me (4:23)
02. Mambo Jambo (4:35)
03. This Maybe Game (4:05)
04. Don't Take My Love Away (3:46)
05. Where Is It Written (5:08)
06. I'll Be With You (4:31)
07. Stone Mad (4:40)
08. El Ritmo (4:20)
09. Pa-Pade Swing [Koko Chanel Club Mix] (4:04)
10. Dancing All Night (3:59)
11. All the Time In The World (3:57)
12. La Diva (4:16)
13. Ninety Nine 'n A Half (3:56)
14. U Don't Love Me [I Don't Care] (4:56)
15. And You Know How (3:59)

Over the years, Brenda Boykin has developed a worldwide reputation as a leader in jazz and blues vocal interpretation. This is chiefly due to her 'jump up style', which she defines as being a combination of 'bourbon and cornbread'. Album opener "Feel Me" is almost funky house but with added jazz trumpet and percussive embellishments. Beyond this "Mambo Jambo" is a Latino workout, "This Maybe Game" visits the jazzy side of the swinging 60s, "Where Is It Written" explores a vintage Nina Simone sound and "Stone Mad" is an up-tempo bluesy mambo hybrid. Also included is a pumping house remix of "Pa-Pade Swing" by Koko Chanel.

Brenda Boykin - All The Time In The World (2012)

Download Brenda Boykin - All The Time In The World (2012)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1661 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - The Art Of Electro Swing (2012)
  • VA - The Electro Swing Revolution Vol. 1 (2011)
  • VA - The Electro Swing Revolution Vol.2 (2011)
  • Club Des Belugas feat. Anna Luca & Brenda Boykin [Live] (2010)
  • ZIN ZIN Lounge (Compiled by Ralph Rosenbaum) 4CD - (2011) [APE]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?