Lossless music download

Chris Squire - Fish Out Of Water (1975)

Rock | Author: indeep1 | 4-03-2013, 20:19
Chris Squire - Fish Out Of Water (1975)
Artist: Chris Squire
Title Of Album: Fish Out Of Water
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: Progressive rock
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 42:33
Total Size: 289 MB(+3%)


01 - Hold Out Your Hand
02 - You By My Side
03 - Silently Falling
04 - Lucky Seven
05 - Safe (Canon Song)
Chris Squire - Fish Out Of Water (1975)
personnel :

Chris Squire – bass, vocals, twelve string guitar
Andrew Jackman – piano, electric piano (4), conductor, orchestration
Bill Bruford – drums, percussion
Patrick Moraz – synthesizer, organ (3)
Jimmy Hastings – flute (2,3,5)
Mel Collins – soprano saxophone (4)
Barry Rose – pipe organ (1)
Adrian Bett – woodwind, leader
Jim Buck – horn
Julian Gaillard – strings
David Snell – harp, leader
John Wilbraham – brass, leader
Nikki Squire - backing vocals (1)

Fish Out of Water is the title of progressive rock musician Chris Squire's first solo album. It was released in 1975 during a break between duties for his band Yes. Bill Bruford, Patrick Moraz, and other members of Yes in its various incarnations contribute to the record, while Squire employs his signature bass skills as well as performance of all guitars and vocals. The album is in the same vein as the Yes album of the previous year, Relayer, though the sound is more fleshed out with the help of a full orchestra and the jazz context of "Lucky Seven".

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1616 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Yes - Fly From Here (2011)
  • Chris Squire - Chris Squire's Swiss Choir 2007
  • Squackett (Chris Squire & Steve Hackett) - A Life Within A Day (2012)
  • Bruford Levin Upper Extremities - Bruford Levin (1998) {HSTO22CD}
  • Don Grusin - Banana Fish (1994)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?