Lossless music download

Lonestar - Life as We Know It (2013)

Pop | Author: artmuss | 13-06-2013, 10:01
Lonestar - Life as We Know It (2013)

Artist: Lonestar
Title Of Album: Life as We Know It
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 4 Star
Genre: Pop Rock, Country
Total Time: 43:03 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 330 mb

A twenty year anniversary is cause for celebration, and Lonestar is marking this career milestone. Reunited with original lead singer Richie McDonald they re releasing their self produced album Life As We Know It. Known for merging their country roots with strong melodies and rich vocals Lonestar hit international success with Amazed, #21 in the UK Top 40 and have had ten Billboard #1 Country Hits. With McDonald now back in the fold, Lonestar is starting its third decade of making music together with a bang. The best may be yet to come. I'm so excited to think about the songs that are going to come out of the next chapter of Lonestar, concludes Rainwater. And I'm looking forward to another twenty years of great music.


01. The Countdown 3:35
02. Maybe Someday 4:14
03. How Can She Be Everywhere 3:19
04. Pretty Good Day 3:06
05. With My Eyes Open 3:26
06. Party All Day 3:28
07. Life As We Know It 3:25
08. If It Wasn't For You 3:35
09. I Miss When 3:32
10. I Did It For The Girl 3:11
11. Just The Run 4:08
12. Oh Yeah 4:00

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1360 |
    Related Releases:     
  • LoneStar - This Christmas Time (2000)
  • Norah Jones - Come Away with Me 24-192 HDtracks
  • Roxy Music - Street Life: 20 Great Hits (1986)
  • Norah Jones - Come Away With Me (2002)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?