Lossless music download

John Macaluso & Union Radio - The Radio Waves Goodbye (2007)

Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock | Author: sevasval | 28-07-2018, 15:00
John Macaluso & Union Radio - The Radio Waves Goodbye (2007)Artist: John Macaluso & Union Radio
Title Of Album: The Radio Waves Goodbye
Year Of Release: 2007
Label (Catalog#): Lion Music (LMC 195)
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal / Crossover Prog
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue, log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 1:15:35
Full Size: 520 Mb


1. Soul In Your Mind (5:44)
2. Mother Illusion (5:28)
3. Dissolved (5:36)
4. Gates To Bridges (5:07)
5. T-34 (4:09)
6. The Prayer Pill (4:47)
7. Shimmering Grey (7:32)
8. Yesterday I'll Understand (4:18)
9. Pretzel (4:08)
10.Things You Should Not Know (4:32)
11.The 6 Foot Under Happy Man (3:05)
12.Staring Pain (5:18)
13.Away With Words (5:47)


John Macaluso - Drums (Mullmuzzler, MCM, Chris Caffery, Riot, Holy Mother, TNT (Nor), Masterlast, Powermad, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Ark, Starbreaker, Fool's Game)
James LaBrie - Vocals (Mullmuzzler, Frameshift, Dream Theater, Roswell Six)
Vitalij Kuprij - Keyboards/Piano (Artension, Ring of Fire, Promised Land, Adagio (Fra), Mark Boals, Francesco Fareri (Guest), Stygia (USA))
Ze Gray - Bass
Alex Rastopskin - Guitars
Don Chaffin - Vocals (Empyreon)
Dimuti - Keyboards/Rhythm Guitars
Mike DiMeo - Vocals (Masterplan, Ilium, Creation's End, Riot, The Lizards, Tenpoint, Gate Three)
Adrian Holtz - Vocals
Donna Macaluso - Backing Vocals
Laura Macaluso - Backing Vocals
Kristen Drewes - Backing Vocals
Larry Meyeer - Bass/Guitars
Robert Katrikh - Guitars
Chris Caffery - Guitars (Savatage, Metalium (Deu), Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West, Doctor Butcher, Circle II Circle, Eidolon, Sun Red Sun)
Derrik Weiland - Piano
Marco Sfogli - Guitars/Bazuki (Mullmuzzler, James LaBrie, Creation's End, Magni Animi Viri, Rooky)
Dave Eggar - Chello
Suzy - Vocals
Jack Frost - Lead Guitar (Seven Witches, Randall Frost Project/Speeed, Bird of Prey, Marshall Law (Gbr), Savatage, Farley's Ritual, Belladonna (USA), The Bronx Casket Co., Metalium (Deu), Frost Bite, Jack Frost (USA))
Marty Mallinger - Keyboards
Randy Coven - Bass (MCM, Riot, X-Mas Project, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Holy Mother, C.P.R., Ark)
Jimmy "Charlie Chan" Halperin - Horns
Alex Masi - Lead Guitar (Condition Red, Dark Lord, MCM)
Dina - Vocals
Shelly - Vocals
Kristen Drewes - Flute


You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1344 |
    Related Releases:     
  • James Labrie - Static Impulse 2010 (Limited Edition)
  • James LaBrie - Impermanent Resonance (Limited Edition) (2013)
  • Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force - Spellbound [SHD-CD Japan] (2012)
  • Sun Red Sun - Sun Red Sun (1995)
  • Creation's End - A New Beginning (2010)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?