Lossless music download

Gloria Gaynor - Never Can Say Goodbye [Expanded & Remastered] (2010)

Pop | Author: artmuss | 16-12-2013, 15:11
Gloria Gaynor - Never Can Say Goodbye [Expanded & Remastered] (2010)
Artist: Gloria Gaynor
Title Of Album: Never Can Say Goodbye
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Big Break Records / CDBBR0001
Genre: Soul, Disco, Funk, Pop
Total Time: 58:06 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 472 mb

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1975 album including seven bonus tracks. The original Queen of Disco's first album, Never Can Say Goodbye, features the genre-defining hits singles 'Honey Bee', 'Never Can Say Goodbye' and 'Reach Out I'll Be There' as well as additional UK hit 'All I Need Is Your Sweet Loving'. The album made the Top 40 in the U.S., UK and Sweden upon its original release. It was also the first to be remixed and segued by the legendary Tom Moulton, inventing the 12" remix along the way. This album making its CD debut is a must for all Disco fans. Includes detailed liner notes featuring a brand new interview with Tom Moulton about his work on the album and the impact the release had.


01. Honey Bee
02. Never Can Say Goodbye
03. Reach Out, I'll Be There
04. All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin'
05. Searchin'
06. We Belong Together
07. False Alarm
08. Real Good People

Bonus Tracks:
09. Honey Bee (Original Columbia Single Version)
10. All It Took Boy Was Losing You (B-Side)
11. Come Tonight (B-Side)
12. Never Can Say Goodbye (Single Version)
13. We Can Just Make It (B-Side)
14. Reach Out, I'll Be There (Single Version)
15. Honey Bee (MGM Single Version)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 3894 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Gloria Gaynor - Experience [Expanded & Remastered] (2010)
  • Gloria Gaynor – Park Avenue Sound [Expanded Edition] (2013)
  • Gloria Gaynor - Greatest Hits (1988)
  • Diana Ross - Diana Ross [Expanded & Remastered] (2012)
  • Isaac Hayes - New Horizon [Expanded Edition] (2011)

  • #1: marcemusic (17 December 2013 01:25)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 29.12.2012
    Gracias por este valioso aporte. Puedes subir el album "Park Avenue Sound" de Gloria Gaynor en flac por favor. Gracias nuevamente y saludos. wink

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?