Lossless music download

Savage Messiah - The Fateful Dark (2014)

Coming soon | Author: Ps1x | 15-01-2014, 22:20
Savage Messiah - The Fateful Dark (2014)

Thrash / Power Metal from United Kingdom

Release Date: March 10th, 2014

Line Up:
Dave Silver - Vocals, Guitars (ex-Headless Cross, The Purge)
Joff Bailey - Guitars
Stefano Selvatico - Bass (ex-Penthagon)
Andrea Gorio - Drums (ex-Cadaveric Crematorium)

SAVAGE MESSIAH will release their fourth full-length studio album titled "The Fateful Dark" on March 10th, 2014 in Europe via Earache Records and on March 18th, 2014 in North America via Earache Records/Century Media. The follow-up to 2012's "Plague Of Conscience" was recorded at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, England with producer Scott Atkins (AMON AMARTH, SYLOSIS, BEHEMOTH) and features artwork created by Peter Sallai (SABATON).

Comments SAVAGE MESSIAH frontman Dave Silver: "We're finally ready to unleash this record on the world!

"After the months of hard work and preparation, we are proud to announce all the details for the forthcoming record.

"This is easily our best record to date and we've been playing most of it live since we toured with WINTERSUN in July and the reaction to the songs in a live environment has been killer!

"Hopefully you'll all enjoy listening to this one, and we look forward to seeing you all out on tour in 2014!!!"

A YouTube clip containing audio samples of all the tracks that will appear on "The Fateful Dark", the forthcoming album from SAVAGE MESSIAH, can be found below.

1. Iconocaust
2. Minority Of One
3. Cross Of Babylon
4. Hellblazer
5. Live As One Already Dead
6. The Fateful Dark
7. Zero Hour
8. Hammered Down
9. Scavengers Of Mercy
10. The Cursed Earth

Bonus Tracks:

11. Be Quick or Be Dead (Iron Maiden Cover)
12. Lightning to the Nations (Diamond Head Cover)
13. Killers (Mot?rhead Cover)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3264 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Sinbreed - Shadows (2014)
  • Stormwarrior - Thunder & Steele (2014)
  • Iron Savior - Rise Of The Hero (2014)
  • Magnum - Escape From The Shadow Garden (2014)
  • Savage Messiah - Plague Of Conscience - 2012

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?