Lossless music download

T-Square - (Yume No Uta) T-Square Plays The Square (2011)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 10-02-2014, 17:23
T-Square - (Yume No Uta) T-Square Plays The Square (2011)
Artist: T-Square
Title Of Album: (Yume No Uta) T-Square Plays The Square
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:00:45
Total Size: 426 MB


01. Itoshi No Unaji [04:52]
02. Kimi Ha Hurricane [04:12]
03. In The Grid [04:36]
04. Travelers [06:00]
05. Cape Light [06:36]
06. Sabana Hotel [05:06]
07. Chase [02:56]
08. Breeze And You [04:52]
09. Lucky Summer Lady [05:40]
10. El Mirage [06:05]
11. Twilight In Upper West [05:20]
12. Little Mermaid [04:25]

T-Square is a Japanese jazz fusion band that was formed in 1978. They became famous in the late 70s and early 80s along with other Japanese fusion bands. Its most successful lineup included guitarist Masahiro Andoh, bassist Mitsuru Sutoh, saxophonist, flutist and EWI player Takeshi Itoh, keyboardist Hirotaka Izumi, and drummer Hiroyuki Noritake. They are known for songs such as "Truth", "Japanese Soul Brothers", "Takarajima", and "Omens of Love" among others. "Truth" was used as the theme for Japan's Formula One (F1) racing events from 1989 to 2000. Its successor, "Truth 21c" was used as the theme for Japan's F1 2001 and 2002, respectively, and other remixes of "Truth" were used from 2003 to 2006.
With the release of their 2009 Album, "Discoveries" the group dropped "Super Special Band" from their name and cut the Members down to keyboardist Keizoh Kawano, drummer Satoshi Bandoh, Returning Support Bassist Shingo Tanaka, and the 2 original T-Square members, Masahiro Andoh and Takeshi Itoh. Discoveries was sold with a DVD which chronicled T-Square performing and rehearsing in 2008. In 2010, An almost-exact year after "Discoveries", they released a brand new album, "Jikan Ryoko"-- which is the Japanese phrase for "Time Travel". In the Summer of that same year, they decided to re-record some of their Older songs and release them in October as an album called "Takara no Uta: T-Square plays The Square". They would go on to release another original album, "Nine Stories" on April 2011. Some T-Square band members would tour with Satoshi Bandoh to promote his 2011 album, "Happy Life!", and recorded another "T-Square plays The Square" album, set to be released this coming October. ~ wiki

Download T-Square - (Yume No Uta) T-Square Plays The Square (2011)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1541 |
    Related Releases:     
  • T-Square - Time Travel [Jikan Ryoko] (2010)
  • T-Square - Wings (2012)
  • T-Square - (Niji No Uta) T-Square Plays T & The Square Special (2012)
  • T-Square - (Takara No Uta) T-Square Plays The Square (2010)
  • T-Square - 33 (2007)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?