Lossless music download

J. Holiday - Guilty Conscience (2014)

Pop | Author: artmuss | 11-02-2014, 19:19
J. Holiday - Guilty Conscience (2014)
Artist: J. Holiday
Title Of Album: Guilty Conscience
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Music Line
Genre: R&B, Soul
Total Time: 45:17 Min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 302 mb

After a five year hiatus, "Bed" hitmaker J. Holiday will make his return to commercial music with his third studio album, 'Guilty Conscience.' This album is led by the no-holds-barred single After We F*ck, a tune guaranteed to heat up your boudoir. 'Guilty Conscience' will feature production from Lil Ronnie, Jerry Wonda, Blaq Smurph and Mike Snoddy, and will brink listeners up to date with Holiday's musical journey since his retreat from the industry. This record has been a long time coming and I am just beyond excited that my fans will have an opportunity to hear it, says J. Holiday. Holiday also adds up radio welcoming him back with open arms, "Radio isn t always privileged to the behind the scenes of the record business but I am just excited that they are welcoming me back with open arms. I am humbled and grateful for their acceptance and support."


1. Incredible 4:02
2. Thinkin About You 2:38
3. Cloud 9 3:51
4. After We F*** 3:32
5. Guilty Conscience 4:08
6. Ms. Get Around 3:34
7. Wrong Turn 3:23
8. Home Wrecker 4:06
9. Dumb 3:24
10. Come Back Home 3:23
11. Where Are You Now 4:22
12. Heaven 4:49

   Comments: 0 | Views: 674 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday's Greatest Hits (1995)
  • Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday with Teddy Wilson And His Orchestra (1935-1 ...
  • Broken Teeth - Guilty Pleasure (2002) [flac]
  • June Noa - Not Guilty (2013)
  • Savage Messiah - Plague Of Conscience - 2012

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?