Lossless music download

Priscilla Ahn - This Is Where We Are [US Edition] (2014)

Indie, Folk, Pop | Author: artmuss | 12-04-2014, 13:41
Priscilla Ahn - This Is Where We Are [US Edition] (2014)
Artist: Priscilla Ahn
Title Of Album: This Is Where We Are
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: SQE Music
Genre: Indie, Contemporary Folk, Pop
Total Time: 38:50 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 212 mb

Priscilla Ahn's third U.S. based album was, ironically, initially released in Japan (on June 19, 2013). It arrived in South Korean stores on July 23 and it is now also available in Taiwan. It is currently scheduled to debut in the United States in the Spring of 2014.

The album reflects Priscilla's expanded musical interests and techniques. Some of the songs("Diana" and the title track) utilize a somewhat grittier and upbeat
contemporary sound, while others ("Remember How I Broke Your Heart" and the bonus tracks, "Stop, Look, Lie" and "I'll Be Here") would be right at home on any of her previous endeavors, revealing (in not-so-equal measures) honesty, empathy, pain, and hope. And all, of course, are beautifully performed by the artist and her fellow musicians (including Keyboardist Keefus Ciancia, who also produced most of the tracks).


01. Diana
02. Remember How I Broke Your Heart
03. This Is Where We Are
04. Home
05. I Can't Fall Asleep
06. Loop
07. Your Name
08. Wedding March
09. Ooooooo
10. Closetlude
11. In A Closet In The Middle Of The Night
12. You and Me
13. I Think I'm Ready To Love You
14. Stop, Look, Lie
15. I'll Be Here
16. Kaze

   Comments: 0 | Views: 955 |
    Related Releases:     
  • My Chemical Romance - May Death Never Stop You (2014)
  • Ready, Set, Fall - Memento (2014)
  • The Soft Machine - The Soft Machine (1968) [2013 Japan Mini LP SHM-CD Editi ...
  • Diana Ross - Surrender [Expanded & Remastered] (2008)
  • These United States - These United States (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?