Lossless music download

RuPaul - Born Naked (2014)

Electronic, Pop | Author: artmuss | 25-04-2014, 08:06
RuPaul - Born Naked (2014)
Artist: RuPaul
Title Of Album: Born Naked
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RuCo Inc.
Genre: Pop Dance, Electronic
Total Time: 38:20 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 272 mb

Born Naked is the sixth studio album from American singer-songwriter, actor and drag queen RuPaul. It was released on iTunes and Amazon through RuCo on February 24, 2014, coinciding with the sixth season premiere of RuPaul's Drag Race.[1] The album is a mix of electronic, bounce, rock and gospel tunes.

The album debuted with sales of 4,000 copies and debuted on the Billboard 200 at No. 85. It is RuPaul's highest charting album to date, as well as his first entry on the chart since his debut album, Supermodel of the World, peaked at No. 109 in 1993.

Born Naked debuted at No. 85 on the Billboard 200 (RuPaul's highest charting album to date) selling 4,000 copies for the week ending March 2, 2014.[2] It also debuted at No. 4 on the Dance/Electronic Albums chart; another career high. It also reached number one on the iTunes dance album chart.


01 Freaky Money (feat. Big Freedia)
02 Sissy That Walk
03 Geronimo (feat. Lucian Piane)
04 Dance with U
05 Adrenaline (feat. Myah Marie)
06 Can I Get an Amen (feat. Martha Wash)
07 Fly Tonight (feat. Frankmusik)
08 Modern Love
09 Let the Music Play (feat. Michelle Visage)
10 Born Naked (feat. Clairy Browne)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1588 |
    Related Releases:     
  • T.I. - Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (2012)
  • Pitbull - Global Warming (2012)
  • Jeff Kashiwa - Let It Ride (2012)
  • RuPaul - Supermodel Of The World (1993)
  • Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim feat. Beardyman - Get Naked (HD VIDEO)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?