Lossless music download

Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December (2014)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 20-12-2014, 19:23
Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December (2014)
Artist: Dave Koz & Friends
Title Of Album: The 25th Of December
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Concord
Genre: Jazz / Holiday
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 50:03 min
Total Size: 332 MB


01. The First Noel
02. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year (feat. Johnny Mathis)
03. This Christmas (feat. Eric Benet)
04. Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Gloria Estefan)
05. My Grown Up Christmas List (feat. Heather Headley)
06. Another Silent Night (feat. Richard Marx)
07. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (feat. Kenny G)
08. The 25th of December (feat. BeBe Winans)
09. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (feat. Trombone Shorty)
10. O Holy Night (feat. Jonathan Butler)
11. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard On High / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Fantasia)
12. All You Need Is Love (feat. Stevie Wonder, Gloria Estefan, BeBe Winans, Maysa, Jonathan Butler, Richard Marx, Johnny Mathis, Eric Benet & Heather Headley)

With four highly successful holiday albums and 17 consecutive years of the Dave Koz and Friends Christmas tour, Dave Koz returns to celebrate the holiday season with the release of The 25th of December. Dave is joined by a who's who of acclaimed musicians to bring the heart and soul back into the Christmas season.

Download Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December (2014)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1224 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Dave Grusin - West Side Story (1997)
  • Olivia Newton-John - The Best Of 20th Century Masters: The Christmas Collec ...
  • Dave Grusin - West Side Story (2001) DTS 5.1
  • Jackie Gleason - 'Tis the Season / Merry Christmas (2012)
  • The New Standards - Holiday Show (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?