Lossless music download

Mark Ronson - Uptown Special (2015)

Pop | Author: Ps1x | 13-01-2015, 12:53
Mark Ronson - Uptown Special (2015)

Artist: Mark Ronson
Album: Uptown Special
Year: 2015
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B/Soul, Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Time: 38:39
Size: 239 Mb
WebSite: amazon

1. Uptown’s First Finale (feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt) (1:38)
2. Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker) (3:07)
3. Feel Right (feat. Mystikal) (3:42)
4. Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) (4:29)
5. I Can’t Lose (feat. Keyone Starr) (3:16)
6. Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker) (4:58)
7. Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt) (2:25)
8. In Case of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker) (4:33)
9. Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Kevin Parker) (4:18)
10. Heavy and Rolling (feat. Andrew Wyatt) (3:57)
11. Crack In the Pearl, Pt. II (feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker) (2:16)

Uptown Special is Ronson's most inventive and vibrant work to date. Taken as a whole, the album is inspired by his musical beginnings.
As a teenager growing up in New York City in the early 90s, Ronson gravitated towards hip-hop, funk, soul and R&B. Those were the records
he lugged around in boxes in the early days of his club DJ career and that scratchy, inspiring vinyl was what he returned to when creating the album.

Uptown Special, Ronson's fourth album, was written and produced with GRAMMY® -winning producer Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Drake, Alicia Keys) over 18 months in studios in London, Memphis, Los Angeles and New York City. The majority of the album's lyrics although not the lead single with Mars - were written by Pulitzer-winning American novelist Michael Chabon. Ronson's favourite living author, Chabon became a part of the songwriting process early on and was fully immersed in the album's narrative creation, often working with Ronson and the vocalists in the recording studio.

Featured album artists include: Bruno Mars, Mystikal, Tame Impala's Kevin Parker & more

Uptown Funk featuring Bruno Mars, the first single off Ronson's album, was co-produced & co-written by the duo and is out now.

Download FLAC:

   Comments: 0 | Views: 5925 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (2012)
  • Various Artists – Punk Goes Pop Volume 5 [2012]
  • Uptown Funk Empire - The Empire Strikes Back (2010)
  • Jeff Loomis - Plains Of Oblivion (2012)
  • T.I. - No Mercy (2010) Target Exclusive

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?