Lossless music download

The Janeys - The Janeys (2002)

Blues Rock | Author: jonson | 14-01-2015, 10:26
The Janeys - The Janeys (2002)

Artist: The Janeys
Title Of Album: The Janeys
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Billy Rock Music B.M.I.
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 51:39:10
Total Size: 353 mb


01. Cool Water [0:04:25.61]
02. Let's Get Together [0:03:22.62]
03. Bring Me Love [0:05:06.47]
04. Why Do I [0:04:11.31]
05. Bare Wire [0:04:08.38]
06. Hangtime [0:05:39.25]
07. Blues Train [0:04:11.47]
08. Show You What I Got [0:06:01.34]
09. I Don't Know Wh [0:04:19.60]
10. 20 Miles Bad Road [0:04:43.59]

The Janeys, Bryce and BillyLee. Twin guitar force with Bryce's gritty, soulful vocals and tasty guitar chops, combined with BillyLee's intense rapid-fire telecaster guitar playing. Collaborating together in songwriting they prove to be a triple threat. Their new four song demo showcases their original, blues-based sound but mixed with each of their own styles in songwriting and guitar playing.
BillyLee has over 35 years of experience as a musician, songwriter and promoter and has been successful with his solo efforts, with rave reviews nationally. BillyLee is the real deal, straight up potent, telecaster twangin' guitar playing. Although his talent has been compared to greats like Buddy Guy, Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck, BillyLee clearly creativity sets himself apart, giving himself his own unique style, the foundation of the Janeys!Bryce Janey is clearly hitting his stride and now has come of age as a seasoned performer, songwriter and guitarist, and yeah it didn't hurt that he had a great gene pool to pull from.
Bryce's Stratocaster tones oscillate between purrs, stings and snarls! the stuff connoisseurs can not live with out! "All the elements that could make Bryce Janey a major blues star are in place" - Blues Revue Magazine.
Bryce and BillyLee together have a B.M.I. catalog that exceeds over 100+ songs. They are currently touring around the Midwest and are seeking major/ major independent, label representation, Management and Publishing support. The Janeys have the whole package, a new up and coming act and sound, crossing over with the blues to a wider audience. We hope you will agree!

   Comments: 0 | Views: 873 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Jamie Campbell - Voodoo Lake (2014)
  • Bryce Janey - Burning Flame (2013)
  • The Janeys - Get Down with the Blues (2013)
  • VA Grooveyard Records - The Sound of Guitar Rock Best Of (Volume One) 2012
  • The Rockin' Blues Express (Feat. John Gumby Goodwin) - The Rockin' Blues ...

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?