Lossless music download

Didier Marouani & Space - From Earth to Mars (2011)

Electronic, Pop | Author: artmuss | 18-02-2015, 23:46
Didier Marouani & Space - From Earth to Mars (2011)
Artist: Didier Marouani & Space
Title Of Album: From Earth to Mars
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): RDS Records [CDLREC 5872011]
Country: France
Genre: Electronic, Space, Synth-Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 56:21 min
Full Size: 841 mb

Didier Marouani (born in 1953 in Monaco) is a French composer and musician. He is one of the pioneers in the Electronic music genre.

Didier started his career as a pop singer and made his first album with Etienne Roda-Gil as lyricist, he's done concerts tour with Johnny Hallyday, Claude Fran?ois and Joe Dassin. In 1977, he created the band SPACE in 1977 and composed all the songs of the albums under the pseudonym ECAMA, they released as first single the hit "Magic Fly", Didier Marouani & SPACE went number one all over the world. Later he participated in such well-known band as "Paris-France-Transit". He sold over 10 millions records all over the world and over 12 Millions in USSR. In 1983 Didier & SPACE went in USSR to give 21 concerts for 600.000 people. in 1992, Didier was able to obtain the necessary authorization for a concert in Red Square, some 360.000 spectators attended this free concert.

Throughout the 1980s, Didier Marouani & SPACE gained quite a large popularity in France and many European socialist republics (such as Poland, Czechoslovakia, Romania and Soviet Union).

This is new album from Didier Marouani and his group Space issued right on the 50th Anniversary of the Gagarin Flight. The release contains of brand new tracks, two of them with vocal by Madeline Bell, and renewed version of the track Baby`s Paradise from '77 Deliverance album.


CD 1
1. Back To The Future (Touch Edit) - 4:33
2. Ballad For Papoune - 4:36
3. On The Moon - 4:03
4. Back To The Nature - 4:25
5. From Earth To Mars - 3:55
6. Baby`s Paradise 2011 - 5:44
7. Fishing The Stars - 5:06
8. After All - 5:13
9. Back To The Nature (Radio Remix) - 3:16
10. Message Of Peace From Earth To Mars - 2:02

CD 2
1. Magic Fly - 4:20
2. Just Blue - 4:32
3. Symphony - 4:57

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1344 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Cosmic Machine: A Voyage Across French Cosmic & Electronic Avantgarde ...
  • Didier Lockwood - Didier Lockwood Group(1993)
  • Uzeb & Didier Lockwood - Absolutely Live (1986)
  • Didier Lockwood - Storyboard (1996)
  • Didier Marouani - Space Opera (1987)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?