Lossless music download

Emilio Palame Band - Be Who You Are (2009)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 20-06-2017, 16:58
Emilio Palame Band - Be Who You Are (2009)
Artist: Emilio Palame Band
Title Of Album: Be Who You Are
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Zen Bug Records
Country: USA
Genre: Jazz-Funk / R&B / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:06:13
Full Size: 410 MB


01. Freefall
02. Piano Prelude To Emily's Dancing Eyes
03. Emily's Dancing Eyes
04. Piano Prelude To We Are Love
05. We Are Love
06. Piano Prelude To Be Who You Are
07. Be Who You Are
08. Piano Prelude To Runaway
09. Runaway
10. Piano Prelude To New Day
11. New Day
12. Piano Prelude To If We Can
13. If We Can
14. Piano Prelude To He's Leavin'
15. He's Leavin'
16. Piano Prelude To This Time Around
17. This Time Around
18. S'Easy Daddy
19. Piano Prelude To Graduation
20. Graduation
21. Piano Prelude To Without Words
22. Without Words
23. Home

Emilio Palame Band (EPB) is an exciting new 9-piece R&B/Jazz ensemble you just have to experience! With keyboardist/vocalist/composer Emilio Palame ("keyboard chops we'd all die to have"...Ernie Rideout - Editor in Chief, Keyboard Magazine)... leading, and some of LA's finest musicians, whose credits range from Stevie Wonder, Miss Peggy Lee, Natalie Cole, Chuck Mangione, and Chick Corea, to Gun's and Roses, Ambrosia, The Tonight Show, Joe Cocker, and Supertramp....this band is packed with musicians that connect.

An eclectic blend of original songs in the Funk, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Latin, and Hip Hop styles, EPB's tight sound featuring its groovin' rhythm section and smokin' horn players will pump up your blood, and soothe your soul.

Featuring: Emilio Palame - Keyboards and Vocals, Moon Calhoun and Ken Stacey - Vocals, Stan Sargeant - Bass, Morris O'Connor - Guitar and vocals, John Chiodini - Guitar, Grant Geissman - Guitar, Emerson Palame - Guitar, Tom Walsh - Drums, Anne King - Trumpet, Willie Murillo -Trumpet, Steve Baxter - Trombone and rap, Alisha Marie Ard - Trombone, Eric Marienthal - Sax, and Carol Chaikin - Sax.

Download Emilio Palame Band - Be Who You Are (2009)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1524 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)
  • Benny Green - Prelude (1988)
  • Bobby McFerrin & Chick Corea - The Mozart Sessions (1996)
  • John Zorn ( Bill Frisell, Kenny Wollesen, Carol Emanuel ) - The Gnostic Pre ...
  • Dramatvm - The Prophecy Of Mhisty: A Prelude Of Chaos (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?