Lossless music download

The Association - Renaissance [Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition] (2011)

Rock, Pop | Author: artmuss | 3-04-2015, 11:34
The Association - Renaissance [Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition] (2011)
Artist: The Association
Title Of Album: Renaissance
Year Of Release: 2011 [1966]
Label (Catalog#): Cherry Red/Now Sounds [CRNOW 25]
Country: US
Genre: Pop Rock, Vocal, Sunshine Pop, Baroque Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 55:31 min
Full Size: 339 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Renaissance, The Association s second LP, was originally issued by Valiant Records in November 1966. The Billboard Pop #34 LP sported one of the most adventurously psychedelic singles of the band s career: the Top 40 Pandora’s Golden Heebie Jeebies.Produced by Jerry Yester (The Modern Folk Quartet, Lovin’ Spoonful) who also produced Tim Buckley’s second and third LPs, Renaissance showcased The Association at their purest forgoing outside studio musicians, with most of the band evenly showcasing their own material. This Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition features the original mono mix of the album, which has been out of print since1967.The 16-page, full-colour booklet includes rare, unpublished photos and extensive liner notes featuring the participation of original band members.


Original Album
1. I'm The One
2. Memories Of You
3. All Is Mine
4. Pandora's Golden Heebie Jeebies
5. Angeline
6. Songs In The Wind
7. You May Think
8. Looking Glass
9. Come To Me
10. No Fair At All
11. You Hear Me Call Your Name
12. Another Time, Another Place

2011 Bonus Tracks
13. The Machine
14. Pandora’s Golden Heebie Jeebies (Mono 45)
15. No Fair At All (Alternate Version)
16. Looking Glass (45 Version - Alt Vocal)
17. Memories Of You (Instrumental)
18. No Fair At All (Instrumental)
19. Song In The Wind (Instrumental)
20. Angeline (Instrumental)
21. Pandora Sgolden Heebie Jeebies (Instrumental)
22. Looking Glass (Instrumental)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 1783 |
    Related Releases:     
  • The Association - And Then Along Comes The Association [Deluxe Expanded Mon ...
  • Small Faces - Small Faces (2 CD) 1966 (Deluxe Edition 2012)
  • Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) (201 ...
  • Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) 2011
  • The Lovin' Spoonful - Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) 2011

  • #1: sergey101250 (6 January 2020 21:10)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 7.09.2016
    artmuss! Убедительная просьба - обновите пожалуйста ссылку. Заранее благодарен.

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?