Lossless music download

Halestorm - Into the Wild Life [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Alternative, Hard Rock | Author: artmuss | 12-04-2015, 09:56
Halestorm - Into the Wild Life [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
Artist: Halestorm
Title Of Album: Into the Wild Life
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic Recording
Country: US
Genre: Hard Rock, Alt. Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 56:53 min
Full Size: 412 mb

Siblings Elizabeth and Arejay Hale, the core members of the hard rock band Halestorm, began the group in late 1997 near York, Pennsylvania, with Arejay on drums and Elizabeth on vocals and keyboard. Wanting to expand their sound, the duo invited their father, Roger, to play bass for Halestorm. Soon after their first professional gig in 1998 at the Blue Mountain Coffee House in Hershey, Pennsylvania, the band added various guitar players and released an album, 2000's (Don't Mess with The) Time Man. More lineup changes occurred, but Halestorm finally solidified with Elizabeth (who was by then going by Lzzy) on vocals and guitar, Josh Smith on bass, Arejay on drums, and Joe Hottinger on guitar. The band caught the attention of producer David Ivory as well as Atlantic Records, both of whom were involved in the band's major-label debut, One and Done, the five-song EP recorded live at a show in Philadelphia. They would finally make their full-length studio debut in 2009 with the eponymous Halestorm, all the while maintaining a rigorous touring schedule that would see them playing upwards of 250 shows a year. Their sophomore album, The Strange Case Of..., followed in 2012, and the single "Love Bites (So Do I)" earned the group a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance. The band's third studio long-player, the Jay Joyce-produced Into the Wild Life, was released in April 2015, and was preceded by the single "Apocalyptic."


1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girl’s World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn’t Say
13. I Like It Heavy

Bonus Tracks:
14. Jump The Gun
15. Unapologetic

   Comments: 0 | Views: 5553 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Bad Company - Straight Shooter [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)
  • Halestorm - ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs [EP] (2013)
  • Halestorm - The 5th Annual Revolver Golden Gods Awards Show (2013) HDTV
  • Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe (1989) [2CD] {2011 Gonzo Deluxe Edition}
  • Halestorm - The Strange Case Of... [Deluxe Edition] (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?