Lossless music download

Faithless - Reverence [Limited Edition] (2015)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Electronic, Ambient | Author: artmuss | 2-05-2015, 12:46
Faithless - Reverence [Limited Edition] (2015)
Artist: Faithless
Title Of Album: Reverence
Year Of Release: 2015 [1996]
Label (Catalog#): Music On Vinyl [MOVLP1355]
Country: England
Genre: House, Downtempo, Trance, Trip Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks,vinyl)
Bitrate: Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit]
Time: 52:37 min
Full Size: 324 mb / 1.08 gb
WebSite: Album Preview

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in special packaging featuring gold-foiled front sleeve. Reverence is the debut album by Faithless, released in April 1996. The album contains several singles that have subsequently become Faithless classics, such as 'Don't Leave', 'Salva Mea' and 'Insomnia'. The album reached #26 in the UK charts. As Jazz explored hip-hop through the 1980s and his path converged with dub superstar Jah Wobble, the ultra funky Jamiroquai and the Soul II Soul amalgamation (among others), the foundation was laid for the delicious blend of genres and sounds that would break through in the mid-90s. Maxi Jazz, the maestro behind Faithless, is well titled as 'the grand oral disseminator'. The tales he spins make this album a manifesto, religious experience, sexual escapade, and 24- hour rave all rolled up into one tightly constructed package.


A1 Reverence 7:43
A2 Don't Leave 4:03
B1 Salva Mea 10:48
B2 If Lovin' You Is Wrong 4:17
C1 Angeline 3:38
C2 Insomnia 8:47
C3 Dirty Ol' Man 3:06
D1 Flowerstand Man 3:23
D2 Baseball Cap 2:56
D3 Drifting Away 4:09

Accordion – Vince DeCicco (tracks: C1)
Backing Vocals – Dido (tracks: A1, A2, B1, C1, C2, D2), Jamie Catto (tracks: D2), Pauline Taylor (tracks: A2), Sister Bliss (tracks: D2)
Drums – Matt Benbrook (tracks: A1, B2)
Engineer [Assistant - Mainly] – Ibi Tijani
Engineer [Assistant - Occasionally] – Nick Kirkland
Engineer, Mixed By – Dave Burnham, Goetz (tracks: A1, B1 to D3)
Guitar – Aubrey Nunn (tracks: A1, C3, D2), Paulie* (tracks: A1)
Keyboards – Mr V (tracks: B1), Sister Bliss
Lead Vocals [Additional] – Pauline Taylor (tracks: B2)
Producer, Mixed By – Rollo & Sister Bliss
Programmed By – Gaeten Schurrer (tracks: C3, D3)
Vocals – Jamie Catto (tracks: A2, C1, D2), Maxi Jazz (tracks: A1, B1, B2, C2, C3, D2), Penny Shaw (tracks: D3)
Written By – Dido (tracks: D1), Rollo (tracks: D1)
Written-By – Jamie Catto (tracks: A2, C1), Maxi Jazz (tracks: A1, B1, B2, C2, C3, D2), Rollo & Sister Bliss (tracks: A1 to C3, D2), Sister Bliss And Rollo (tracks: D3)

Cardboard sleeve embossed with Faithless in gold coloured lettering.
First pressing of 1500 copies.

   Comments: 2 | Views: 3443 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Yusef Lateef & Art Farmer - Autophysiopsychic (1977) [2015]
  • Mr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle [Limited Edition] (2015)
  • Jake Sollo - Jake Sollo (1979)
  • Jamie Catto & Alex Forster - Internal: Music For Dissolving (2013)
  • Faithless - Original Album Classics: Reverence / Sunday 8PM / Outrospective ...

  • #1: lenartl (26 June 2020 20:46)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 13.06.2020
    files are not available!
    please re-upload them.
    BR, LL
    #2: swint68 (26 June 2020 22:31)

    group: Editors
    registration: 4.05.2010

    About non-working links write to the author in PM [personal message]!

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?