Lossless music download

Aretha Franklin - Hey Now Hey (The Other Side of the Sky) (1973) [2012] [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Jazz, Pop | Author: vicor 61 | 7-11-2017, 23:46
Aretha Franklin - Hey Now Hey (The Other Side of the Sky) (1973) [2012] [HDtracks]
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Title Of Album: Hey Now Hey (The Other Side of the Sky)
Year Of Release: 2012 (1973)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Country: USA
Genre: Southern Soul, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (*tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/192kHz]
Time: 47:42
Full Size: 1,76 MB

For the First Time - Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Soul Titles from the Archives of Atlantic Records and Rhino Records.

Queen of soul, Aretha Franklin has had an illustrious career, with 18 GRAMMY® Awards, 2 lifetime achievement awards, and countless chart-topping hits, Hey Now Hey is one of Franklin’s finest releases. Produced by music genius, Quincy Jones, this experimental work features the powerhouse’s gospel-driven vocals producing a jazz/soul masterpiece. The album peaked at #2 on Billboard’s Top R&B charts and includes the gem “Angel.” Franklin, the first female to be inducted into the Rock N’ Roll Hall of Fame can now be experienced like never before.


1 Hey Now Hey [The Other Side Of The Sky] 4:44
2 Somewhere 6:19
3 So Swell When You're Well 4:17
4 Angel 4:30
5 Sister From Texas 3:13
6 Mister Spain 6:46
7 That's The Way I Feel About Cha 7:08
8 Moody's Mood 3:00
9 Just Right Tonight 7:45

Aretha Franklin - Hey Now Hey (The Other Side of the Sky) (1973) [2012] [HDtracks]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 847 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Aretha Franklin - Aretha In Paris (1968) [2012] [HDtracks]
  • Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967) [2012] [HDT ...
  • Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul (1968/2012)
  • Aretha Franklin - The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin The 60s (1994)
  • Aretha Franklin - Aretha In Paris (Rhino.2012) 24-192 hdtracks

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?