Lossless music download

Queen - Greatest Hits II (1991) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2013] PS3 ISO + [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Japan Editions | Author: vicor 61 | 20-06-2018, 14:45
Queen - Greatest Hits II (1991) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2013] PS3 ISO + [HDtracks]
Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits II [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD]
Year Of Release: 2013 (1991)
Label (Catalog#): Universal [UIGY-9533]
Country: England
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Glam
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) (Scans)
Quality: FLAC (*tracks) (Scans)
Bitrate: 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/88,2kHz]
Time: 79:52
Full Size: 2,60 GB | 1,68 GB (Scans)

The second volume of Queen’s Greatest Hits appeared a decade after the first; a decade after the group started its slow shift from international superstars toward ruling the world that existed outside of the United States. Apart from “Under Pressure” and “Radio Ga Ga,” all of the 17 singles here did not crack the American Top 40, but they’re well-known throughout the world, particularly the operatic anthems “A Kind of Magic,” “I Want It All,” “I Want to Break Free,” and “Who Wants to Live Forever.” Generally, the songs here favor melodrama to untrammeled rock & roll, which means while there’s nothing here that hits as hard as “Tie Your Mother Down”; there’s also nothing as light on its feet as “Crazy Little Thing Called Love,” either. This is not necessarily a bad thing: nobody scaled the dramatic heights like Queen, and this captures their pomp & circumstance at its most polished.


01. A Kind Of Magic
02. Under Pressure
03. Radio Ga Ga
04. I Want It All (Single Version)
05. I Want To Break Free (Single Version)
06. Innuendo
07. It's A Hard Life
08. Breakthru
09. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall (Single Version)
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision (Single Version)
18. I Was Born To Love You

This 2011 version has been meticulously re-created using the finest modern analogue and digital technology from the original first-generation master mixes.
All the Digital processing was carried out at PCM 24bit/96kHz and then converted to DSD for SACD.
Mastered by Bob Ludwig, Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME. SA-CD Authoring: Gus Skinas.

Queen - Greatest Hits II (1991) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2013] PS3 ISO + [HDtracks]

DSD64 image (*.iso)




   Comments: 0 | Views: 3678 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Queen - Greatest Hits (1981) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2013] PS3 ISO + [HD ...
  • Queen - A Kind Of Magic (1986)[PS3 SACD to *ISO]
  • Queen - Greatest Hits II 2LP - 1991 VinylRip (24/192)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?