Lossless music download

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations (2015) [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Alternative, Rock, Punk | Author: vicor 61 | 1-12-2016, 20:43
Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations (2015) [HDtracks]
Artist: Motion City Soundtrack
Title Of Album: Panic Stations
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Epitaph
Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/96kHz]
Time: 38:39
Full Size: 889 MB
WebSite: 7digital.com

Motion City Soundtrack is an American rock band from Minneapolis, Minnesota, formed in 1997. The band consists of founding members Justin Pierre (lead vocals and guitar) and Joshua Cain (lead guitar and backing vocals), along with keyboardist and moog synthesist Jesse Johnson, bassist and backing vocalist Matthew Taylor, and drummer, percussionist and backing vocalist Claudio Rivera. Motion City Soundtrack has released five studio albums and sold almost 600,000 records throughout their career, including over half a million in the United States alone.

Motion City Soundtrack's first release was a 7" single, "Promenade/Carolina", in 1999. The following year they released their debut EP, Kids for America, and then a second, Back to the Beat. They released their debut album I Am the Movie twice, in 2002. Their first five releases were all self-released with the aid of a small record label. Backed up by their constant touring it fashioned them a fast-growing fan base, and a signing with Epitaph Records. After spending their first five years finding the right lineup, the Epitaph re-issue of I Am the Movie in 2003 was the band's big break. First major single "The Future Freaks Me Out" arrived with live and television success, but failed in radio airplay and the charts. 2003 and 2004 brought three Split EPs alongside Schatzi, Limbeck and Matchbook Romance. The second album, Commit This to Memory, has been their most successful album to date, selling 285,000+ records and peaking at number two on the Independent Albums chart.

The band released their third full-length album Even if It Kills Me in 2007. The album debuted at number 16 on the Billboard 200 and number one on the Independent Albums chart. It produced singles "Broken Heart", "This Is for Real" and "It Had to Be You", which all received television airplay. Motion City Soundtrack released a fourth album entitled My Dinosaur Life in January 2010, which debuted at number 15 on the Billboard 200. It is their first album released on Columbia, a major record label. Motion City Soundtrack's fifth studio album, Go, was released June 12, 2012. The group's sixth album, Panic Stations, was released on September 18, 2015.


01 - Anything At All
02 - TKO
03 - I Can Feel You
04 - Lose Control
05 - Heavy Boots
06 - It's A Pleasure To Meet You
07 - Over It Now
08 - Broken Arrow
09 - Gravity
10 - The Samurai Code
11 - Days Will Run Away

Produced by John Agnello

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations (2015) [HDtracks]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3089 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Sex And The City 2 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2010)
  • VA - Sex And The City [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2008)
  • Pearl Jam - No Code (1996)
  • America - You Can Do Magic

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?