Lossless music download

Don Henley - Cass County [Deluxe Edition] (2015) [HDTracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Folk | Author: vicor 61 | 18-03-2018, 17:21
Don Henley - Cass County [Deluxe Edition] (2015) [HDTracks]
Artist: Don Henley
Title Of Album: Cass County [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Capitol Records
Country: USA
Genre: Rock / Country
Quality: FLAC (*tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/96kHz]
Time: 62:53
Full Size: 1,46 MB

Cass County is Don Henley's fifth studio album and first solo album in 15 years. Named for the northeastern Texas county in which Henley was raised, Cass County is a 16-track deluxe album released through Capitol Records. Recorded primarily in Nashville, Tennessee, and Dallas, Texas, the album includes guest appearances from Merle Haggard, Miranda Lambert, Mick Jagger, Martina McBride, Jamey Johnson, Alison Krauss, Vince Gill and Dolly Parton.

Cass County was produced by Don Henley and Stan Lynch, who also co- wrote 11 of the songs on the album, and represents both Henley’s roots and the next stop on his creative journey. “I was born and raised in Texas. I'm a Southerner and a Texan. So this is a natural progression for me. It's who I am and where I come from,” says Don Henley.

When asked about making the album, Henley exclaimed, “I can truthfully say, I enjoyed making this record more than any record I’ve made in my career because of the people who participated. John Sebastian was dead right in 1965 or 1966 when he wrote that song ‘Nashville Cats.’ It’s still true all these years later. There are some amazing musicians here.”


01 - Bramble Rose (feat. Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert)
02 - The Cost Of Living (feat. Merle Haggard)
03 - No, Thank You
04 - Waiting Tables
05 - Take A Picture Of This
06 - Too Far Gone
07 - That Old Flame (feat. Martina McBride)
08 - The Brand New Tennessee Waltz
09 - Words Can Break Your Heart
10 - When I Stop Dreaming (feat. Dolly Parton)
11 - Praying For Rain
12 - Too Much Pride
13 - She Sang Hymns Out Of Tune
14 - Train In The Distance
15 - A Younger Man
16 - Where I Am Now

   Comments: 0 | Views: 4378 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Don Henley (Eagles) - Cass County (2015) [Deluxe Edition]
  • Don Henley - One Of These Nights 1993
  • Don Henley - Actual Miles: Henley's Greates (1995)
  • Don Henley - The End of the Innocence (1989)
  • Don Henley - I Can't Stand Still (1982)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?