Lossless music download

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (1987)

Progressive Rock | Author: master-sound | 13-05-2017, 18:45
Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (1987)Artist: Pink Floyd
Title Of Album: A Momentary Lapse Of Reason
Year Of Release: 1987
Label(Catalog#): EMI (CDP 7 48068 2)
Country: UK
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: APE (*image + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 51:13
Size: 280 Mb


1. Signs Of Life (4:24)
2. Learning To Fly (4:53)
3. The Dogs Of War (6:05)
4. One Slip (5:11)
5. On The Turning Away (5:42)
6. Yet Another Movie (7:28)
6a. Round And Around
7. A New Machine (Part 1) (1:46)
8. Terminal Frost (6:17)
9. A New Machine (Part 2) (0:39)
10. Sorrow (8:47)

Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Tom Scott
Art Direction, Design [Front Cover Design] – Storm Thorgerson
Artwork By – Mekon
Backing Vocals – Carmen Twillie, Darlene Koldenhaven*, Donnie Gerrard*, Phyllis St. James
Bass Guitar, Chapman Stick [Stick] – Tony Levin
Design [Front Cover Design] – Nexus (38)
Design [Graphic Design] – Andrew Ellis
Drums – Carmine Appice, Jim Keltner
Drums [Acoustic], Electronic Drums [Electric Drums], Effects [Sound Effects] – Nick Mason
Engineer [Recording And Mixing Assistant] – Jeff Demorris, Marc Desisto, Robert (Ringo) Hrycyna*, Stan Katayama
Engineer [Recording And Mixing] – Andrew Jackson
Guitar – Michael Landau
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Sequenced By [Sequencers] – David Gilmour
Keyboards – Jon Carin
Keyboards, Percussion, Sequenced By [Sequencers] – Bob Ezrin
Management [Pink Floyd Management] – Steve O'Rourke (2)
Organ [Hammond] – Bill Payne
Percussion – Steve Forman
Photography – Robert Dowling
Photography [Additional] – Robert Mort
Photography [Portrait] – David Bailey
Photography [Production] – Lance Williams , Richard Shaw
Piano, Vocals, Keyboards [Kurzweil], Organ [Hammond] – Richard Wright
Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour
Remix [Additional Re-mixing] – James Guthrie (tracks: 6, 10)
Saxophone – John Halliwell*
Supervised By [General Technical & Musical Instrument Supervision] – Phil Taylor (5)
Synthesizer – Pat Leonard*
Tenor Saxophone – Scott Page
Written-By – Moore* (tracks: 2, 3, 5), Ezrin* (tracks: 1, 2), Gilmour*, Carin*, Manzanera* (tracks: 4)

Astoria, Hampton
Britannia Row Studios, London
A&M Studios, Los Angeles
Can Am Studios, Los Angeles
Village Recorder, Los Angeles
Mayfair, London
Audio International, London.
Spherical Sound recorded at Le Mobile, Los Angeles.
Graphic Design: Icon, London
Mastered at Mastering Lab & Precision Lacquer.
Pink Floyd Management: EMKA Productions, London.
This album was recorded digitally with the exception of the acoustic drums and bass guitar which were recorded analogue. Dolby SR noise reduction was used for mixing; mastered direct to metal
Drums by Ludwig Drum Co. U.S.A. Symmonds Electronics U.K. and Paiste Cymbals.
© 1987 Pink Floyd Music Publishers Inc. (BMI)

password: scorpio13052017

Download Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (1987)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 17696 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here (Limited Edition) (20 BIT SBM) (1975)
  • Pink Floyd - The Wall (2CD) (1979)
  • Pink Floyd - Meddle (1971)
  • Pink Floyd - The Division Bell: 20th Anniversary (2014) Blu-ray Audio
  • Pink Floyd - Meddle (1971) [1988]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?