Lossless music download

Jade - Mind, Body & Song (1994)

Pop | Author: vicor 61 | 22-12-2016, 22:34
Jade - Mind, Body & Song (1994)
Artist: Jade
Title Of Album: Mind, Body & Song
Year Of Release: 1994
Label (Catalog#): Giant Records [9 24558-2]
Country: USA
Genre: R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Swing
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 60:06
Full Size: 468MB

Jade were an R&B vocal group from the 1990's who had a number of hit songs on the charts, with their biggest and most well known song on the pop charts being "Don't Walk Away". They also received success through their songs "I Wanna Love You", "One Woman", "Looking For Mr. Do Right", "5-4-3-2 (Yo! Time Is Up)" and "Every Day Of The Week". In between their studio albums, their record label worked with Black Entertainment Television (BET) for a TV special, which turned into a live album. They found themselves working with the jazz/rock band Chicago for their 22nd album, Night & Day (Big Band), after releasing album #2 but that also seemed to curse them. When they were about to begin working on their third album, that is when Giant/Reprise dropped them, which would lead to their break-up.


01. When Will I See You Again (Intro) (0:30)
02. If The Mood Is Right (5:50)
03. Bedroom (5:04)
04. If The Lovin' Ain't Good (5:13)
05. 5-4-3-2 (Yo! Time Is Up) (5:17)
06. What's Goin' On (4:46)
07. Hangin' (3:59)
08. Every Day Of The Week (5:16)
09. Everything (4:18)
10. Do You Want Me (5:00)
11. I Like The Way (5:08)
12. There's Not A Man (4:10)
13. It's On (4:09)
14. Mind, Body & Song (1:21)

Jade - Mind, Body & Song (1994)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 991 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Working Week - Working Nights (2012)
  • Country Joe & The Fish - Electric Music For the Mind and Body [1967](1987)
  • Working Week - Collection (1985-1991)
  • Freekbass - Body Over Mind (2001)
  • Leon Ware - Collection 1972-2004

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?