Lossless music download

Scorpions - Taken B-Side [2CD Bootleg] (2009)

Hard Rock, Classic Rock | Author: sevasval | 11-05-2020, 17:18
Scorpions - Taken B-Side [2CD Bootleg] (2009) Artist: Scorpions
Title Of Album: Taken B-Side
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Label (Catalog#): BMG [88697 11044 3]
Country: Germany
Quality: APE (*image+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 1:15:19+1:12:32
Full Size: 1.03 Gb


01. Cold (Japaness Album HUMANITY bonus track, 2007)
02. I Can't Explain (CD single I CAN’T EXPLAIN, 1989)
03. Dreamer (Japaness Album UNBREAKABLE bonus track, 2004)
04. Too Far (Japaness album UNBREAKABLE bonus track, 2004)
05. Edge Of Time (Live-album compilation LOVE BITES, 1995, North American edition only)
06. Heroes Don't Cry (Live-album compilation LOVE BITES, 1995)
07. You And I (''Butcher'' Radio-Remix) (Japaness album EYE TO EYE bonus track, 1999)
08. She's Knocking At My Door (CD-single YOU AND I,1996)
09. Alex Julie's Love Theme (CD single HIT BETWEEN THE EYES, 1992)
10. Daddy's Girl (Japanesse album FACE THE HEAT bonus track, 1993)
11. Ave Maria No Morro (CD single WHITE DOVE, 1994)
12. Partners In Crime (CD single UNDER THE SAME SUN,1993)
13. You And I (special single mix) (CD single YOU AND I, 1996)
14. Kami O Shin Jiru (Japaness album FACE THE HEAT bonus track, 1993)
15. Rhythm Of Love (acoustic) (Japaness album ACOUSTICA bonus track, 2001)
16. Humanity (Radio Edit Incl.Orchestra) (promo CD single HUMANITY, 2007)
17. White Dove (CD single WHITE DOVE, 1994)
18. Wind Of Change (Russian Version) (Japanesse mini-album WIND OF CHANGE, 1991)
19. You Are The Champion (CD single You ARE THE CHAMPION, 2004)
01. Cause I Love You (album compilation BAD FOR GOOD – THE VERY BEST OF SCORPIONS, 2002)
02. Rubber Fucker (CD single ALIEN NATION, 1993)
03. Kiss Of Borrowed Time (CD single WHEN YOU CAME INTO MY LIFE, 1997)
04. Bad For Good (album compilation BAD FOR GOOD – THE VERY BEST OF SCORPIONS, 2002)
05. When Love Kills Love (Studio Version)
06. Hey You (Vinyl single HEY YOO, 1980)
07. Over The Top (album compilation DEADLY STING: THE MERCURY YEARS, 1997)
08. Wind Of Change (Spanish Version) (CD single ВЕТЕР ПЕРЕМЕН, 1991)
09. Life Goes' Round (album compilation DEADLY STING: THE MERCURY YEARS, 1997)
10. His Latest Flame (hidden trach on the US edition of FACE THE HEAT, 1993)
11. Miracle (CD single MIRACLE, 2004)
12. Mind Power (CD single TO BE NO.1, 1999)
13. Love Is Blind (CD single STILL LOVING YOU, 1999)
14. Start Me Up (CD single TEN LIGHT YEARS AWAY, 1999)
15. When You Came Into My Life (New Version)
16. Back To U (DVD Acoustica, 2001)
17. Fuchs Geh Voran (German song, recorded with Uli John Roth in 1975-76)
18. Bis Wohin Reicht Mein Leben (appeared on RILKE PROJECT, 2002)


You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 2 | Views: 1769 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Scorpions - Icon 2 (2010)
  • Within Temptation - Paradise (2013)
  • The J. Geils Band - Anthology - Houseparty (1993)
  • Gotthard - B-Sides (2007)
  • Scorpions - Taken B-Side (2009)

  • #1: ePhysician (5 January 2016 00:11)

    group: Journalists
    registration: 12.05.2014
    Thank you very much for this double lossless.
    #2: skipshaw3 (15 May 2018 20:29)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 18.04.2018
    any chance for a repost? i have never seen this one. thank you for all you share.

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?