Lossless music download

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Kitty, Daisy & Lewis (2008)

Rock | Author: jonson | 28-01-2016, 12:24
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Kitty, Daisy & Lewis (2008)Artist: Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Title Of Album: Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Year Of Release: 2008
Label (Catalog#): DH Records: DWT70103
Country: US
Genre: Rock & Roll, Ska, Rockabilly
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:42:14
Full Size: 260 MB


01. Going Up The Country 03:17
02. Buggin' Blues 04:08
03. Polly Put The Kettle On 02:57
04. Honolulu Rock-A Roll-A 02:04
05. I Got My Mojo Working 03:35
06. Mean Son of A Gun 02:40
07. Hillbilly Music 03:15
08. Mohair Sam 03:15
09. Ooo Wee 02:45
10. Swinging Hawaii 01:58
Bonus Tracks:
11. (Baby) Hold Me Tight 04:14
12. Say You'll Be Mine 05:22
13. Ride 02:44

Kentish Town siblings Kitty, Daisy & Lewis are a group of highly talented and original musicians who play more or less anything they can lay their hands on. Their musical references and skills are rooted in the old tradition where songs and music are handed down, played and enjoyed at gatherings of family and friends. From a very young age Kitty, Daisy & Lewis’ performances have been blowing away and inspiring audiences, building up an impressive fan base from the likes of Amy Winehouse (RIP), Chris Martin and Eagles Of Death Metal to Dustin Hoffman and Ewan McGregor. They have had worldwide success with sold out tours and have opened for Coldplay, Razorlight, Richard Hawley, Jools Holland among others.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2647 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Smoking in Heaven (2011)
  • Kitty Winter Gipsy Nova - Feel It (1978)
  • VA - Mojo Presents: Physical Graffiti Redrawn (2015)
  • Boy George - This Is What I Do (2013)
  • Kitty Hoff & Foret Noire - Rauschen (2005)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?