Lossless music download

Malene Kjaergard - Here's To The Ladies (2016)

Jazz | Author: jonson | 28-02-2016, 07:28
Malene Kjaergard - Here's To The Ladies (2016)Artist: Malene Kjaergard
Title Of Album: Here's To The Ladies
Year Of Release: 2016
Label (Catalog#): Gateway Music
Country: US
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:58:00
Full Size: 324 MB


01. Come Rain Or Come Shine (4:11)
02. This Is I (5:16)
03. Spring Is Here (4:48)
04. Ladies Who Lunch (5:04)
05. These Boots Are Made For Wakling (5:08)
06. The Beauty Of It All (3:37)
07. I'm A Girl (4:02)
08. Throw It Away (5:43)
09. Put On A Happy Face (4:35)
10. Move Along (4:31)
11. The More I See You (5:36)
12. When Will I See You Again (5:24)

Jazz vocalist Malene Kj?rg?rd was born in Copenhagen, but raised in the suburb of Kolding. Malene's childhood was filled with music, theater and arts of all kinds. In 2007 Malene moved back to Copenhagnen where she performs as a singer in many different collaborations. In november 2012 Malene got the 2. place in DPA's competition "Young Jazz Composer of the Year" with her composition "Temporary Love Affair". In april 2013 Malene's debut album "Happy Feet" was released at Calibrated Music. Songs from her CD are being played at the Danish National Radio Jazz Channel P8, and she was the 3rd most played artist in october 2013 with the song "Undecided" from her debut album. Malene is educated as Singer and Vocal Coach from Complete Vocal Institute in Copenhagen, she has studied acapella vocal improvisation in NY, Hawaii, Italy, Holland and Denmark and she teaches singing students on a daily basis.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1138 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Malene Mortensen - Can't Help It (2015)
  • Malene Martensen - Still In Love With You (2012)
  • VA - The Best Jazz: Audiophile Recommended (2012)
  • VA - Female Audiophile 2 (2007)
  • Malene Mortensen - Agony & Ecstacy (2009)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?