Lossless music download

KISS - Crazy Nights [Hi-Res Audio] (2014) [1987]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hard Rock | Author: artmuss | 3-03-2016, 23:36
KISS - Crazy Nights [Hi-Res Audio] (2014) [1987]
Artist: KISS
Title Of Album: Crazy Nights
Year Of Release: 2014 [1987]
Label: Universal Music/The Island Def Jam Music Group
Country: United States
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 42:59 min
Full Size: 992 mb

Crazy Nights is the fourteenth studio album by American rock band Kiss, recorded from March to June 1987 and released on September 18, 1987 by Mercury and Vertigo in Europe. This was the second album to feature the new line-up of Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley, Bruce Kulick, and Eric Carr.[4] It featured keyboards, which was another departure in their music style, changing from their Creatures of the Night/Lick It Up/Animalize/Asylum heavy metal sound into a light metal sound.[5] It was re-released in 1998 as part of the Kiss Remasters series, it is the last Kiss album to have been remastered.

A relatively high number of songs from Crazy Nights were performed live during its supporting tour, but during and especially immediately following the tour, most of those songs were dropped and were never performed again. Only the song "Crazy Crazy Nights" was retained in their setlist for the Hot in the Shade Tour which followed a couple years later; it was dropped after that tour and would not return for nearly 20 years until the Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour. This makes the album one of the least represented in the bands' entire catalog over the course of their career in their setlists, behind only their 1981 album commercial flop Music from "The Elder".


1. "Crazy Crazy Nights" (Paul Stanley, Adam Mitchell) 3:45
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
2. "I'll Fight Hell to Hold You" (Bruce Kulick, Stanley, Mitchell) 4:10
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
3. "Bang Bang You" (Stanley, Desmond Child) 3:53
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
4. "No, No, No" (Kulick, Gene Simmons, Eric Carr) 4:19
* Lead Vocals - Gene Simmons
5. "Hell or High Water" (Kulick, Simmons) 3:28
* Lead Vocals - Gene Simmons
6. "My Way" (Stanley, Child, Bruce Turgon) 3:58
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
7. "When Your Walls Come Down" (Kulick, Stanley, Mitchell) 3:25
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
8. "Reason to Live" (Stanley, Child) 3:59
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
9. "Good Girl Gone Bad" (Simmons, Davitt Sigerson, Peter Diggins) 4:35
* Lead Vocals - Gene Simmons
10. "Turn on the Night" (Stanley, Diane Warren) 3:19
* Lead Vocals - Paul Stanley
11. "Thief in the Night" (Simmons, Mitch Weissman) 4:05
* Lead Vocals - Gene Simmons

Paul Stanley - rhythm guitar, vocals, keyboards
Gene Simmons - bass guitar, vocals
Eric Carr - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Bruce Kulick - lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, bass guitar on "Hell or High Water"

Additional personnel:
Phil Ashley - keyboards
Tom Kelly - backing vocals

   Comments: 1 | Views: 2071 |
    Related Releases:     
  • KISS - Alive! [Hi-Res Remastering] (2014)
  • Kiss - Kiss [Hi-Res Remastering] (2014)
  • Kiss - Greatest Ballads (2015)
  • Kiss - 40 Years - Decades Of Decibels [2CD] (2014)

  • #1: Ni6htWalker (4 March 2016 09:53)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 28.11.2012
    thank you for reuploading the links!!!

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?