Lossless music download

Jeff Bradshaw - Home: One Special Night At The Kimmel Center (2015) [HDTracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Jazz | Author: vicor 61 | 16-04-2016, 00:44
Jeff Bradshaw - Home: One Special Night At The Kimmel Center (2015) [HDTracks]
Artist: Jeff Bradshaw
Title Of Album: Home: One Special Night At The Kimmel Center
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Shanachie Entertainment
Country: USA
Genre: Jazz, Soul, R&B, Gospel
Quality: FLAC (tracks, d.booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Time: 01:18:47
Full Size: 940 MB

Jeff Bradshaw is an award-winning trombone player, recording artist and bandleader who has performed and recorded with Jill Scott, Jay Z, Michael Jackson, The Roots, Marsha Ambrosius and many more. Jeff has been at the center of the Neo-soul movement that emerged out of Philadelphia, becoming an important influencer of that eclectic scene. Like recent best-sellers by Robert Glasper, his two acclaimed solo albums have delivered a unique fusion of R&B, Jazz and Gospel. For Home, which is co-produced by Robert Glasper, Bradshaw brought together a stellar lineup of great vocalists and musicians backed by a killer 20 piece band at Philadelphia’s premiere arts venue, The Kimmel Center, for a once-in-a-lifetime performance recorded in front of a rapturous sold-out audience. Highlights include Kim Burrell’s stunning 9-minute performance of “Love,” Marsha Ambrosius’ emotional rendition of a previously unrecorded original song, and Bilal’s intense version of the Enchantment’s classic “Where Do We Go From Here.” The album includes a bonus cut studio version of “All Time Love” featuring Tweet, Robert Glasper and Eric Roberson.


01 Open Your Eyes (Intro) 03:15
02 All Time Love 05:43
03 I Do Sincerely 04:51
04 Love 09:17
05 N.O. Groove 04:46
06 Break You Off 04:46
07 All This Love 04:44
08 Where Do We Go From Here 07:36
09 My Forever 06:26
10 Beyond The Stars 05:56
11 What Must I Do 05:57
12 For Grover 05:33
13 The World Is A Ghetto (outro) 06:17
14 All Time Love (Studio Version) 03:40

Jeff Bradshaw - trombone
Jeff, Robert Glasper, Marsha Ambrosius, Black Thought of The Roots,
Will Downing, Kim Burrell, Bilal, Kenny Lattimore, Tweet, Eric Roberson,
Take 6, Najee and Trombone Shorty, all backed by a 20 piece orchestra

Jeff Bradshaw - Home: One Special Night At The Kimmel Center (2015) [HDTracks]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1044 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Laurin Talese - Gorgeous Chaos (2016)
  • Jeff Bradshaw & Friends - Home: One Special Night At The Kimmel Center (201 ...
  • Robert Glasper Experiment — Black Radio 2 [Deluxe Edition] (2013)
  • Robert Glasper - In My Element (2007)
  • Robert Glasper Trio - Mood (2004)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?