Lossless music download

The Three Degrees - Strategy Our Tribute To Philadelphia (2016)

Pop | Author: master-sound | 31-12-2016, 09:49
The Three Degrees - Strategy Our Tribute To Philadelphia (2016)Artist: The Three Degrees
Title Of Album: Strategy Our Tribute To Philadelphia
Year Of Release: 2016
Label(Catalog#): Soul Music.com Records
Country: USA
Genre: Funk / Soul / Disco
Quality: FLAC (*tracks,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 50:54
Size: 334 Mb


1. Strategy (4:24)
2. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (5:33)
3. Me And Mr. Jones (6:07)
4. Love Train (5:08)
5. Disco Inferno (6:19)
6. If You Don't Know Me By Now (5:52)
7. Don't Leave Me This Way (6:39)
8. You'll Never Find Another Love (5:17)
9. T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia) (5:42)

The Three Degrees need no introduction - simply put, they were the most successful female soul/disco outfit of the 1970s, scoring many hits for Philadelphia International Records including the enduring classics, 'When Will I See You Again,' 'Year Of Decision' and 'Take Good Care Of Yourself'; and later, 'Woman In Love' and 'My Simple Heart,' both UK Top 10 hits. Strategy (Our Tribute To Philadelphia) is The Three Degrees' first new studio album for a quarter century and features the trio's own very personal tribute to timeless anthems such as The O'Jays' 'Love Train,' The Trammps' 'Disco Inferno,' Billy Paul's classic with a standout gender switch to 'Me & Mr. Jones' and the exciting title track, popularized by Archie Bell & The Drells, along with a new recording of the group's own '70s hit, 'T.S.O.P.' The album was recorded in 2015 with a top-flight band and a proper orchestra at Down In Deep Studios in Atlanta, GA. Strategy will be supported by a major UK tour across March and April 2016, alongside a substantial promotional campaign involving press, radio and online coverage.

password: scorpio21042016

Download The Three Degrees - Strategy Our Tribute To Philadelphia (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 921 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Philadelphia International Records: The Collection [20CD Box Set] (201 ...
  • MFSB - End of Phase I: A Collection of Greatest Hits (1977)
  • VA - Golden Gate Groove: The Sound of Philadelphia Live in San Francisco 19 ...
  • VA - Philadelphia International Records The 40th Anniversary Box Set [10CD] ...
  • VA - Philadelphia International Classics: The Tom Moulton Remixes [Box set] ...

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?