Lossless music download

Jon Bellion - The Human Condition (2016)

Pop | Author: SELMER | 1-01-2017, 13:58
Jon Bellion - The Human Condition (2016)
Artist: Jon Bellion
Title Of Album: The Human Condition
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Capitol Records
Country: US
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 55:17 min
Full Size: 373 MB


01. He Is The Same (4:01)
02. 80's Films (3:36)
03. All Time Low (3:38)
04. New York Soul (Pt. ii) (4:28)
05. Fashion (3:56)
06. Maybe IDK (3:53)
07. Woke The Fuck Up (3:40)
08. Overwhelming (2:53)
09. Weight Of The World (4:30)
10. The Good In Me (3:43)
11. Morning In America (4:26)
12. iRobot (3:29)
13. Guillotine (3:28)
14. Hand Of God (Outro) (5:38)

Singer/songwriter Jon Bellion makes contemporary pop that mixes R&B, hip-hop, and indie rock influences. Born on Long Island, New York, Bellion grew up focusing on his love of basketball. However, in his junior year of high school, his long-gestating love of music, spurred on by such influences as Timbaland, Pharrell Williams, J Dilla, and Eminem, came into bloom after he began writing songs on his brother's keyboard. After high school, Bellion enrolled in the music program at Long Island's Five Towns College, where he ensconced himself in the vibrant local music scene. After graduating, Bellion continued pursuing his performance career, eventually garnering wider attention after his song "The Monster" was included on Eminem's 2013 album, Marshall Mathers LP 2. The track, which featured a duet between Eminem and Rihanna, topped the charts in 12 countries, including hitting number one on the Billboard 200 in the United States. Also in 2013, Bellion released his debut mixtape, Translation Through Speakers, and followed it late in the year with the Separation mixtape. Featuring the social networking hits "Simple and Sweet" and "Human," a third mixtape, The Definition, appeared in the fall of 2014. The single "All Time Low" arrived in 2015 and accumulated tens of millions of streams by the time his debut album, The Human Condition, was released in June 2016 via Capitol Records. ~ Matt Collar

Download Jon Bellion - The Human Condition (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 6379 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Queensryche – Condition Human (2015)
  • Canned Heat - Human Condition (1978)
  • Lil Wayne - I Am Not a Human Being II (2013)
  • Jake Glenn Tribe - Slow Your Roll: Observations Of The Human Condition (201 ...
  • Теd Роlеу - Веуоnd Тhе Fаdе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2016)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?