Lossless music download

Cash Cash - Blood, Sweat and 3 Years (2016)

Electronic, Pop | Author: artmuss | 13-10-2016, 18:28
Cash Cash - Blood, Sweat and 3 Years (2016)Artist: Cash Cash
Title Of Album: Blood, Sweat and 3 Years
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Beat Records
Country: United States
Genre: Electro, Powerpop, Electropop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 56:50
Full Size: 463 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Internationally-hailed electronic music trio Cash Cash has announced the release of their debut full-length album, "Blood, Sweat & 3 Years," arriving on June 24th via Big Beat Records. The album boasts vocal features from superstars all over the spectrum, including Fitz & The Tantrums, Nelly, Christina Perri, Busta Rhymes, B.o.B, Neon Hitch, Jacquie Lee, Trinidad James, Little Daylight, John Rzeznik, Night Terrors of 1927 and Bebe Rexha to name a few.
Hailed globally for infectious dance-pop originals and "Blood, Sweat & 3 Years" will celebrate some of their fan favorites tracks alongside brand new music, including the irresistible new "How To Love" (feat. Sofia Reyes).
The producers, songwriters and multi-instrumentalists worldwide platinum selling hit "Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha)" will also find a proper home on their debut album, a smash which boasts over 100 million combined streams, 625,000 individual downloads, + over 615 million in audience Top 40 radio. "Blood, Sweat & 3 Years" will also include "Aftershock," featuring seductive, honey-tinged vocals from Jacquie Lee; alongside "Lightning" with Goo Goo Dolls frontman John Rzeznik; and "Surrender," which charted in Top 40 pop radio, their second #1 song on dance radio.


1. How To Love (Feat. Sofia Reyes) 3:39
2. Broken Drum (Feat. Fitz Of Fitz And The Trantrums) 3:18
3. Millionaire (Feat. Nelly) (Performed by Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals) 3:06
4. Hero (Feat. Christina Perri) 3:17
5. Devil (Feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch) 3:30
6. Aftershock (Feat. Jacquie Lee) 3:26
7. The Gun (Feat. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish) 3:22
8. Turn (Feat. Little Daylight) 3:38
9. Escarole 4:00
10. Lightning (Feat. John Rzeznik Of Goo Goo Dolls) 3:33
11. Arrows In The Dark (Feat. Anjulie) 3:37
12. We Will Live (Feat. Night Terrors Of 1927) 3:49
13. Bada Boom 4:01
14. Take Me Home (Feat. Bebe Rexha) 3:26
15. Sweat (Feat. Jenna Andrews) 3:33
16. Surrender (Feat. Julia Michaels) 3:28

   Comments: 0 | Views: 450 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - So Fresh: Dance 2013 (2013)
  • David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack - Hey Mama (Remixes E ...
  • VA - 100% Hits - Best Of 2014 (2014)
  • Keith Sweat - Didn't See Me Coming (2000)
  • Tyga - Careless World: Rise of the Last King (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?