Lossless music download

Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [SACD 2003] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Pop | Author: vicor 61 | 25-06-2016, 18:35
Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [SACD 2003] PS3 ISO + HDTracks
Artist: Air Supply
Title Of Album: The Definitive Collection [Hybrid SACD]
Year Of Release: 2003 (1999)
Label (Catalog#): Arista [82876516852]
Country: Australia
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) Scans
Quality: FLAC (tracks) Scans
Bitrate: 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Bitrate: Lossless [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Time: 76:55
Full Size: 1,80 GB | 1,59 GB

The Definitive Collection more than lives up to its title's promise, delivering 18 tracks, including all of Air Supply's Top 40 singles – "Lost in Love," "All Out of Love," "Every Woman in the World," "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)," "Sweet Dreams," "Even the Nights Are Better," "Young Love," "Two Less Lonely People in the World," "Just as I Am" – plus the original Australian version of "Lost in Love." A pair of latter-day singles that didn't make the Top 40 are missing, but they're not missed, since what is here is prime Air Supply – the best songs they ever recorded. Granted, it won't convince any doubters, but this is the ideal collection for both dedicated and casual fans, while being perhaps the most listenable item in their catalog.


01. Lost In Love
02. All Out Of Love
03. Chances
04. Every Woman In The World
05. The One That You Love
06. Here I Am
07. Sweet Dreams
08. I Want To Give It All
09. Even The Nights Are Better
10. Now And Forever
11. Young Love
12. Two Less Lonely People
13. Taking The Chance
14. Come What May
15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
16. I Can Wait Forever
17. Just As I Am
18. Lost In Love (Original Australian Release)

Uncompressed SACD ISO size > 3,09 GB
FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz

Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [SACD 2003] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [SACD 2003] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2462 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Erich Kunzel & Cincinnati Pops Orchestra - On Broadway [Hybrid SACD] (1999) ...
  • Spandau Ballet - True (1983) [SACD-R 2003] PS3 ISO + HDTracks
  • Angela Bofill - The Definitive Collection [Japan] (1999)
  • T.Rex - Solid Gold - The Definitive Collection Vol.3 (2003) (Lossless)
  • Air Supply - Forever Love (2CD) 2003

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?