Lossless music download

Michael Manring - Soliloquy (2005)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 1-05-2017, 21:12
Michael Manring - Soliloquy (2005)
Artist: Michael Manring
Title Of Album: Soliloquy
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Manthing Music
Country: US
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 52:08 min
Full Size: 224 MB


01. Helios
02. Excuse Me, Mr. Manring
03. Solipsism
04. I Left America
05. Greetings, Eathlings!
06. Makes Perfect Sense to Me
07. The Light Which Puts Out Our Eyes
08. A Morning Star
09. Selene (live)
10. Dabuda’s Memory
11. When We Were Asleep in the Earth
12. The Orffyreus Wheel
13. Insomnia Lessons
14. Come with Me, My Love

Hailed by many as the world's leading solo bassist, Michael has been pushing back the boundaries of what's possible with just a bass guitar for two decades, winning thousands of fans and wowing countless audiences the world over with his stunning compositions and mind-blowing technical mastery of the instrument. Since his time as the house bassist for the Windham Hill label, Michael's profile and influence as a solo bassist have gone from strength to strength, first through years of touring alongside acoustic guitar legend Michael Hedges and then through solo performances and collaborations with artists as diverse as Patti Larkin, Henry Kaiser, John Gorka and Thomas Dolby. Michael is without doubt one of the most original, remarkable and celebrated voices on the electric bass in the world today, and a performer not to be missed. -- Steve Lawson

Download Michael Manring - Soliloquy (2005)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1043 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Michael Manring - Unusual Weather (1986)
  • VA - A Quiet Revolution: 30 Years of Windham Hill (2005)
  • Michael Burks ? Show Of Strength (2012)
  • Michael ''Iron Man'' Burks - Show Of Strength (2012)
  • Michael Lington - Pure (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?